We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Mughal, Agra(Agra)
USD 98
USD 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 69
USD 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Taj Resorts(Agra)
USD 34
USD 29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 85
USD 63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 20/07
USD 79
USD 47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 55
USD 43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 199
USD 45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 486
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
135
52
14
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
52
14
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue coriandermr rishicommercial hubbusiness stayincome taxopen restaurantofficial visitnice hospitalitythe wi ficourteous staffwe've stayedin house restaurantfront office managerhotel staffnice hotelcomfortable stayfood quality
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel front staff is excellent and understand the value of word's and money as well. Mr. Vijay (front office manager ) and one there other guy Brajesh was very courteous and helpful. The room is small and service is slow, food is also good but late services are only thing is need to change by the management. But front staff is understanding the need of a customer. Although the stay is comfortable and once again for front staff ( GUY'S KEEP IT UP)
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shaurya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_PLIA, General Manager at PL Palace Lords Inn Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from P.L.Palace Lords Inn Agra

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay

We are happy and pleased to hear the praise you have for our hotel and staff. Your generous views have motivated us all to improve our service standards to a level higher than where we stand.we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments.

Once again we thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Sunil Potey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Mr. Brajesh for making my stay comfortable stay at Agra ( city of love) as the name of city people are also so helpful in providing the services as Mr. Brajesh Kumar at reception help me. As per the standard of the hotel food is good but service is not up to mark and a little expensive too. But staff is so courteous and as reception and house keeping guys.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank mohit c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_PLIA, General Manager at PL Palace Lords Inn Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from P.L.Palace Lords Inn Agra

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay

We are happy and pleased to hear the praise you have for our hotel and staff. Your generous views have motivated us all to improve our service standards to a level higher than where we stand.we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments.

Once again we thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Sunil Potey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We went to visit Agra for a day and we picked this hotel from Goibibo as it looked good. We reached around 8 after visiting Faterpur Sikri and we were all tired. We had booked three rooms and have requested them to provide the rooms together which they confirmed during evening. But Mr. Yadav who was at the counter was giving us rooms at different floors which we said we didn't want. So the ordeal started and it went on for an hour. He was rude and mannerless and probably shouldnt be at the front desk dealing with customers. None the less we settled inour rooms that night. Mr. Yadav promised us that he would give 25% discount on fiod bills as a gesture but next day when we were checking out he refused to give discount and said since you ha e reported to goibibo i will not do any such thing and then heated agrument followed to which he said and i quote "Tum kya salman khan ho to inta inconvinence ho raha hai". To this the owner Mr. D K SHARMA came to handle the situation and he offered his apologies and offered us to use one night whenever we want. But tge very next day i get a call asking me to confirm the date as i need to consume one night within a month. So anyways please avoid this hotel iff possible as there are many options available in Agra

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank KBagchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_PLIA, General Manager at PL Palace Lords Inn Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest

Namaskar from P.L.Palace Lords Inn Agra

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel and kindly accept my apologies for the hard time you had gone through when you had stayed with us our aim is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests though we as a team put in all our efforts to offer a flawless service, there are times we fall short of the mark. Rest assured, we will make a sincere attempt to improve on the mentioned comments.

Once again we thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Sunil Potey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I am proud of pl palace hotels ,it's staff and receptions members ...lovely very nice ,it's rooms is very nice and it's breakfast is very testy and delicious...love and more lovely staff... bathroom is very clear,kitchen is clear ...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Manjeet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_PLIA, General Manager at PL Palace Lords Inn Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Manjeet,

Namaskar from P.L.Palace Lords Inn Agra......

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay

Our team members take great pride in receiving such positive reviews, it keeps the moral high.

Once again we thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Sunil Potey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Loved stay,nice service and hospitality,
Clean and beautiful, restaurant food was above the expectation, really enjoyed the dinner specially Panner tika Masala,with well served in room.breakfast too was very Nice, staff was very polite, specially Mr Dheeraj Yadav,he served in very professional way with all time smiling face,his service was really appreciable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rahul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_PLIA, General Manager at PL Palace Lords Inn Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Rahul,
Namaskar!
Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time to compliment us for the amazing experience that you have had during your stay with us. The hotel team gives the best it has to make our esteemed guests have a wonderful and a pleasant stay that resonates the core values of the brand. Satisfying your good taste of food & beverage is the result of the hard work that our Food production team puts in for the best Food Quality with Freshest of supplies and the personal touch of our service team.
The front of the house and the back of the house teams go a one step higher to proactively understand your needs and fulfill them, in turn to make your stay an Amazing Experience!
Our team members take great pride in receiving such positive reviews, it keeps the moral high.We look forward to see you again @ PL Palace Lords Inn Agra and would be delighted to welcome you back!

Warm Regards
Sunil Potey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews