We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Agra Day Journey
from USD 20.00
More Info
from USD 29.00
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
44
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr abhishek nice trip nice person visit india indira gandhi airport incredible india new delhi excellent tour taj mahal bucket list our tour guide media holi stories beutifull vehicle culture
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We book our transport for Agra tour from Mr Abishek.
Though the car is not in good quality, aircon is not working,
The driver is not in a mood to give good service, Mr Abishek is
trying his best to give us best experience in India, especially Agra.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Frans0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

it was nice to have Mr.Abishek as our travel tour from New Delhi to Agra, the car and driver was soo nice, Mr.Abishek very helpful and friendly, will definitely contac him again for the next trip in Delhi :)

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank AgilM40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

At the begining ...doubtfully choice travelling to India. many negative issues from security and comfortability. But after explored...it was not so bad as people or media told about it. its incredible ! Enormously Architecture..people are very welcome...and tour guide was very friendly and helpful. The destination are favourable...though some weird traffict disaster...many cows hang out in street....and trash every where. but it was worthy...wait for me India I will come back again !

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank wulans287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Our agra tour is run well, we rent car with mr abishek, the car is clean, and the driver Mr Bebe is funny person. He pick up us from Delhi airport then went to agra. thanks Abi

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Nia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I never expected to enjoy India with the most enjoyable and comfort way. thanks so much to Abhisek who always make sure to provide us the best experience. the hotels were so great, the food always delicious and the trip was so fun, Abhi is so cheerful and funny and smart he told us stories behind every historical sites.
overall, this India trip is beyond my expectation, thank you Abhi.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank primashinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews