We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
Hotels.com
USD 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/04/21
FindHotel
USD 25
View deal
Booking.comUSD 35
PricelineUSD 28
Trip.comUSD 113
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveller rating
740
560
320
130
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
740
560
320
130
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj mahal rooftop restaurant swimming pool nice stay travel desk room service buffet breakfast food quality courteous staff hotel staff glassy jyoti india doorman hospitality ambience mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

We booked Howard Plaza venue for our Ring Ceremony . It's a great venue to host small and large gatherings. The ambience was very nice.The venue was very clean and well maintained. We would like to thank all of the team and specially the manager Mr. Rajendra Sharma for making our Engagement truly the best, He is very soft spoken and you would consider him as your elder family member . Their attention to the details and perfect organisation was amazing. They did a wonderful job. The ambience was gorgeous. The decoration was simply beautiful. It was a magical day. We loved the food that were served, it was delicious. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank itsjustandy2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

Recently We stayed in hotel during our recent visit in Agra.
True that they make their guests feel special in every aspect . Thank you for making our stay memorable visit . I recommend to my friends .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ashok46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

We visited the hotel and the hotels rooms are in pathetic condition and the staffs if so rude.
Rooms toilet are horrible not cleaned properly having the Yellow Marks and urine marks on it.
They showed me 5 room all the 5 rooms were having hairs in the bathroom which shows how safe and hygienic to saty in this hotel after COVID.
No Temperature check at the entry points.
No Sanitizer in the rooms nor at the reception or at any F&B outlet.
Breakfast was ok ok as options was very limited / also they say they give mango juice but actually they give Frooti in the breakfast .

Really a pathetic hotel and very very bad service.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 789yashr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

the tragedy of this hotel is that every room whether base or premium is fitted with a tub. the washrooms are old and discoloured. atop it, the rooms need renovation. not a good place to stay. it was a terrible time to pass the night.

Room tip: avoid the premium rooms. they are dirtier than the basic ones.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulG2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

We met soni and she is amazing and too good...her nature was too good and she is one of the best in whole hotel and Whenever i go...i definitely met soni.
Thankyouu soni for dealing us.
Good going and keep your nature as same always..

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Saloninigam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews