We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 80
USD 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 59
USD 42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Agra(Agra)
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 36
USD 28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 71
USD 54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71
USD 46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 130
USD 52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 504
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 618/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,687)
Filter reviews
4,687 results
Traveller rating
2,497
1,263
595
218
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,497
1,263
595
218
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaj banomughal suitemassage chairkaya kalp spapeshwari restaurantupgraded to a suitebuffet restaurantbeautiful hotelspecial thanksduty managercoffee shopfront officegreat hospitalityan oasisindian foodcourteous staffpeshawari
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 4,687 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hotel in a good location with nice and well maintained facilities. Our room was big, comfortable and clean. Wifi was free and worked well. We tried the buffet for dinner and had the breakfast included and were satisfied with both (even though the restaurant was quite crowded at breakfast time). The pool provided a respite of the bustle and hustle of the city. All in all a place that can be recommended and where I would go back to.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MITOMAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Hotel.

We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Yours sincerely,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed her for one night in March 2018. We were optimistic as we had heard good things about the hotel and upon arrival were impressed as we had been offered a free upgrade. The room itself was nice and spacious and the pool facility was very nice however, we were very disappointed by the restaurant and the customer service.
We were catching a late evening train on our day of check out so shortly after checking in we asked if it would be possible to have a late check out, even offering to pay to keep the room. We were assured this would be looked in to, however we were told nothing until we asked a second time an hour and a half before check out when we were told it was not possible as the hotel was full. We offered to pay extra but were still told it was not possible. However on checking a number of websites we found rooms available at the hotel for that day. The manager did eventually try and intervene as we checked out but by the point it was too late and we had decided to go elsewhere.
We were also very disappointed in the restaurant food. Both of us had been unwell and so hoped we could get some western food to try and settle our stomachs. However the restaurant was chaotic and when the food did arrive it was dry and bland and very disappointing considering the price we paid.
On the whole, I felt that this hotel was trying very hard to present a certain image and in the process, standards slipped in a number of areas; in our case it lost them business as I didn’t feel they wanted our business enough to make us stay. Overall I was very disappointed with this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Natasha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for choosing ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Hotel.

We have taken cognizance of your feedback regarding the sequence of events which lead to an unsavoury experience during your recent stay with us and without meaning to offer any excuses sincerely apologize for any dissonance faced.

We have also taken cognizance of your comment regarding your dining experience and you have my assurance that the same shall definitely be reviewed.

We sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to restore your confidence in ITC Mughal.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Yours sincerely,


Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It’s a very nice hotel. The suite was very comfortable, spotless and spacious. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. The location is perfect. There is a great restaurant across the street. The spa was amazing. There are 2 nice pools. The manager Gihan ( sorry if I misspelled it) is amazing. The beds were very comfortable

Room Tip: Great luxury hotel
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank zzzjad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Hotel.

We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Jahan and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging him.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Yours sincerely,


Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

You go to Agra to see the Taj Mahal which is majestic in its own right. If you want to stay at a luxurious hotel, the ITC will not disappoint. The staff is superb. There is a nice rooftop vantage point of the Taj Mahal which I enjoyed on each day of my stay. The restaurant serves delicious food. I would highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank hash782016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCMUGHAL, General Manager at ITC Mughal, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal – A Luxury Collection Hotel.

We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our “Quest for Quality”

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Yours sincerely,

Ashutosh Chhibba
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

5☆ standards truly lacking at the ITC Agra. Firstly upon arrival the building looks tired and a mass of red bricks. There's noone really welcoming you, opening the car door etc which other 5☆ hotels in India do have. On our first day it took us ages to find our way around as there is noone much around to ask and no clear signage to pool etc. Found 1 pool but they didnt have enough sun loungers so people were sitting on the lawn. We discovered another pool but again lacking loungers. Neither pool had bar facilities. The pool areas look tired and the surrounding gardens aren't well kept. We stayed in a Royal Mughal suite but again room was dark,tired and mirror was full.of previous guests smudges! The suites have access to bar btw 6-8 but 1 of the 2nights we stayed it was dry day ie no alcohol served. I can go on abt little details but there are too many to mention. Overall didn't enjoy my stay and won't recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank belgianbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews