We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 94
View deal
eDreams
USD 75
View deal
Booking.com
USD 75
View deal
Agoda.comUSD 76
TripadvisorUSD 75
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
38
16
9
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
16
9
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews g adventures dal makhani sadar bazar clean towels maintained hotel nice hotel golden triangle tour nice experience room size nice bathroom busy road room service recommend this hotel budget hotel hotel staff agra fort toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020

The hotel is nicly located and room are beutifuly designed with some morden Element. Staff is trained and super cooperative. The reservation team Mr Inderpreet will do anything to provide you best comfort and best value for money deal. I had stay 5 night and it is worth. The breakfast have a good choice to opted from continental and indian.the food and breakfast is very delecious. Room service is also very good..no complain about anything.superlike.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Manish6760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

We were booked into this hotel as part of a Swatik Tour (Golden Triange). It was probably one of the worst 3 star hotels I have stayed in. The whole hotel, including the rooms were noisy and dirty. The toilet seat in the public area and the toilet seat in our room were broken. There was not hot water for us to shower in the evening.. The towels were grubby and DAMP!! We asked for clean towels...only to be brought the SAME towels 30 mins later! Eventually, we were issued with brand new towels. I certainly would not recommend this hotel.

Room tip: We asked for a quiet room, but we still heard the street noise all night.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lorraine1666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

The hotel is small but the rooms are well maintained and was the best we had during our trip to India.
The room size was good enough and was cleaned properly.
The food they serve is palatable and the staff was decent.
Worth the price we paid for it.
Recommended for couples.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viks2320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Average budget hotel. Ambience Average.Rooms Average , cleaning requires improvement. Bedsheet ,bedcover has spots. Room size ok .
Restaurant at ground floor in front of reception. Buffet breakfast but quality of food ok,spread requires improvement.
Limited staff but helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank TKuldeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

Lovely room in a nice hotel. We only stayed the one night whilst on a Golden Triangle tour.
The evening meal in their restaurant was very good. However, breakfast was VERY limited, and hot water not available when we needed it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chriscds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews