We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic food & service”

Golden Street Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 359 Restaurants in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 22
Description: Golden Street Restaurant avails the best price range of meal for our customers. We provide the minimum and maximum food range, excluding drinks. Delicious lunch order for the customers with all types of Indian Cuisines Continental food and more various types of Continental food stuffs like as - Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mughalai, Multi Cuisine ect.
Restaurant details
Description: Golden Street Restaurant avails the best price range of meal for our customers. We provide the minimum and maximum food range, excluding drinks. Delicious lunch order for the customers with all types of Indian Cuisines Continental food and more various types of Continental food stuffs like as - Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mughalai, Multi Cuisine ect.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

What a pleasure to find the Golden Street Restaurant after a long day of our Intrepid tour.The decor is delightful,menu is extensive with Indian,Chinese & Western dishes. Drinks are surprisingly well priced.( not like our nearby hotel). The service was very cheerful & attentive,many thanks to the management and staff, especially Sachin. A delight to recommend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank craighickford916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand S, Public Relations Manager at Golden Street Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

We visited the Golden Street for lunch after a long day visiting the Taj Mahal and sites of Agra. The food was excellent and the servers were lovely especially Gustav Singh and Sachin Pathre. The bathroom and restaurant was clean and the food was excellent. For 3 hungry travellers we ordered some tandoori chicken, biryani 2 curries and naan. No complainelts all compliments. Would recommend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jenifergreenfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Amazing food great value.We had a picked array of food served family style.All 10 of us were happy and more than well fed.

Thank blackbondbooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Was with a group of overseas tourists and while looking for restaurant which could do something extra to make evening memorable happened to come across this place. It turned out to be just perfect with puppet show & folk dances which were organized on a short notice exclusively for our group. The food even though secondary was delicious. Great location with ample parking.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank citylinkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 September 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We visited this restaurant along with family. The hotel is at a very convenient location as near to Taj Mahal and very close to the hotel I stayed. We did ordered Veg and non-veg starters and main course all of them very very delicious and as per our taste.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sanjay108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 September 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Street Restaurant also viewed

Agra, Agra District
Agra, Agra District
 
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Golden Street Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing