We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight Agra tour”

Travel Creators Of India
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 50.00*
and up
One Day Taj Mahal & Agra Tour from Delhi by...
Ranked #89 of 274 Tours in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Travel Creators Of India is an Authorized Travel Company who offers a Private Day Tours to Agra by an A/C vehicle Or Train. We have a panel of well trained, highly knowledgeable, well cultured, very informative and well mannered licensed Tour Guide. We look forward to serve you better and making you feel your tour worth.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

It was an amazing tour. This was our first trip to India, we found this agency on trip advisor and see all the review then we mailed the company and we got instant reply which was impressive. we booked a overnight Agra tour with an accommodation at hotel grand imperial. Hotel was really authentic , our driver was friendly, our tour guide farman was always had an eye on us and he was very knowledgeable. We had a sunset visit from Mehtab bagh and next morning we had a sunrise visit to the Taj Mahal. We felt very safe with this company and we are truly happy with the services

3  Thank areliugalde938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afsar_Haque, Owner at Travel Creators Of India, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much to write a review for us. Your positive review are the source of motivation for me which I am definite to improve further. It was pleasure to offer a services to you and will be waiting for your next trip to India. Wishing you & your family a pleasant and healthy life ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"taj mahal and the red fort"
in 2 reviews
"knowledgeable guide"
in 2 reviews
"great guide"
in 3 reviews
"take pictures"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 2 reviews
"mohammad"
in 7 reviews
"express"
in 2 reviews
"sunrise"
in 2 reviews
"life"
in 2 reviews
"india"
in 6 reviews
"tickets"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 3 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome trip with travel creators. Booking process was very easy and we had conversation over the mail, company response is very good.We had a very good sunrise tour from Delhi and everyone was really helpful, driver was always on time, guide was full of knowledge and we all had a great day.

3  Thank paloma891819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afsar_Haque, Owner at Travel Creators Of India, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much to write a review for us. Your positive review are the source of motivation for me which I am definite to improve further. It was pleasure to offer a services to you and will be waiting for your next trip to India. Wishing you & your family a pleasant and healthy life ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We got an excellent service and tour guide. The guide was very helpful and gave us a lot of inside to Agra's, and Taj Mahal's history. I highly recommend this tour, and without doubt, Taj Mahal is worth visiting.

2  Thank JimenaC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afsar_Haque, Owner at Travel Creators Of India, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much to write a review for us. Your positive review are the source of motivation for me which I am definite to improve further. It was pleasure to offer a services to you and will be waiting for your next trip to India. Wishing you & your family a pleasant and healthy life ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and tour. Service providers were always available by “what’s up” from US at any time I texted. We were picked up promptly at 7am to go to Gatiman express for fast train to Agra. Picked up in Agra by Manish Kumar at the station platform.
The tour for Agra fort and Taj Mahal was great and Manish was informed and cheerful with great photo ideas.
Travel Creators was available for some questions. The next day we had a transfer by car to Jaipur. Wonderful service!

4  Thank Bahamagirl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afsar_Haque, Owner at Travel Creators Of India, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much to write a review for us. Your positive review is the source of motivation to us which we are definite to improve further. It was pleasure to offer a services to you. Wish you a very pleasant and healthy life ahead and will be waiting for your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afsar_Haque, Owner at Travel Creators Of India, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Travel Creators Of India also viewed

 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Travel Creators Of India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing