We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,063)
Filter reviews
1,063 results
Traveller rating
617
369
52
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
369
52
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oven restaurant pearl room platinum room petrol pump small restaurant pleasant stay the heart of the city hotel is located the hotel staff place to stay main market complimentary breakfast rooms are clean recommend this hotel excellent hotel excellent stay site seeing
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,063 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was very clean specious and good.staffs behaviour are Very friendly in nature . Very much like to suggest friends and other. Hotel is located at prime location except no view from windows. Thank you very much.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Odyssey37301628770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Experience.....Awesome Rooms...stayed there for 2 days.It was a pleasant stay .The main advantage of this hotel is a good location.The rooms are clean and well maintained with all the amenities. The fresh flowers in the room refreshes you.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Companion38028243185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed at hotel medoews residency for 3 days at port .It was a pleasant stay .The main advantage of this hotel is a good location , it is in the heart of shopping area ,all basic items are easily available nearby .Hotel services are good , food is excellent .When ever we visit again ,we will plan for same hotel.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sightsee02858032106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Meadows Residency, Ooty for 3 days and it was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff of the hotel is very polite and helpful. We hired a car from the hotel itself at a reasonable price and the driver cum guide, Mr. Mani, made the trip all the more interesting and enjoyable. The rooms are clean and well maintained with all the amenities. The fresh flowers in the room refreshes you.The restaurant is cosy and food is delicious. The location is also a big thumbs up. Overall, our stay at this hotel was very good and we would highly recommend it to our friends and family

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank somip18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service was very good and rooms are also nice.The staff was verh friendly and the location is excelent.All the shops were near so it was a nice experience.The food was also very nice and delicious....

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Scenic67533228168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews