We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
25
22
6
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
22
6
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews own vehicle google maps value for money maintained rooms perfect stay visited coimbatore the hotel staff courteous staff wifi property apartment city towels noise properties requirements linens
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Stayed for the first time. Just off the main road, it is in a peaceful locality.

The room I stayed was spacious. However, the lighting of the room could be improved.

Neat & clean room , bed and towels; prompt & courteous service.

Room tip: Lighting could be better
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k17anant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

It was an apartment but very neat . Good food,. We felt like a stay in hotel room.Location was not very friendly.. we were not informed that it was an service apartment.It was raining and no proper flex board or direction board was available. we found little difficult. Please fix name boards on the street corner. Otherwise, it was good. Good parking lot. Good food.. we liked it.. Suggested for a night stay.. Little noisy outiside

Room tip: 1st floor rooms are gud
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarvesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We will certainly look into the improvement area highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Breakfast was by counts not tasty. People were in a hurry to check out even before time they started asking.people who have their own vehicle its good. Rooms are spacious. Need a waste bin in bathroom also. Need Google maps to locate this place.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zearsait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. We will certainly look into the improvement area highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Corner Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews