We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
102
12
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
12
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open pool candle light dinner roof top swimming pool private cab perfect hotel to stay newly built hotel food preparation main city city noise highly recommend this property pool party the hotel is clean awesome stay room service is udaipur trip staff members are affordable price
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A beautiful ambience with cordial staff. This is our third visit and everytime we have enjoyed the stay where the rooms are spotless and food is up-to the mark.. The staff can recognize the needs of customers and are polite....

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Priti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent experience in this hotel. Before coming to this hotel we tried 2 other hotels in Udaipur but our experience was really bad.
Then we came here. The Manager, Mr Kamalendra Singh was really helpful and cordial.. Even the other staff was really helpful. They even extended pool timings for our kids and even relaxed breakfast timings..
The food preparation is also up to the mark and pool is also really good..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TarandeepG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I visited Udaipur and stayed here and had one of the best experience. Everything about this hotel is best from hospitality, food to rooms. View from rooftop restaurant is beautiful and memorable experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

One of the best trips that I had and mainly due to our comfortable stay at Blu Feather.The hotel is just 2-3 months old hence everything looks new and fresh. All of the staff members are very helpful and friendly, service is excellent and food is very delicious.We stayed in club rooms, which are spacious enough for couple with 1 kid. Though there is 1 drawback, this hotel is about 7 kms out of main city and on highway hence you don't get autos here.Totally depend on private cab service like ola and uber, however there is always wait time of 10-15 mins in which drivers would cancel due to long travel to pick up point. They have roof top swimming pool which is nice along with spa services. I would highly recommend this property to everyone who wants luxury at affordable prices and want to stay but away from city noise. They also have bar facility which was not operational at that time but will start soon. Thanks to entire team of Blu Feather Resort for making our trip comfortableble.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Arpit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Had many speculations on this resort as this is relatively new property however with some info from known resources, we thought to give it a try... And our decision paid off really well... Excellent property with true rajputana hospitality... One of the best trips that I had and mainly due to our comfortable stay at Blu Feather... The hotel is just 2-3 months old hence everything looks new and fresh... All of the staff members are very helpful and friendly, they go beyond their duties to help and guide you... Service is excellent and food is very delicious... We stayed in club rooms, which are spacious enough for couple with 1 kid... Though there is 1 drawback, this hotel is approx 7 kms out of main city and on highway hence you don't get autos here... Totally depend on private cab service like ola and uber, however there is always wait time of 10-15 mins in which drivers would cancel due to long travel to pick up point... So do consider this point while booking hotel however we did not face any major issues due to this and were able to explore city properly... They have roof top swimming pool which is nice along with spa services which we didn't get time to explore... I would highly recommend this property to everyone who wants luxury at affordable prices and want to stay but away from city noise... Thanks to entire team of Blu Feather Resort for making our trip comfortable and memorable...

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kartik_Mody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews