We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary Celebration”
Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Ranked #92 of 841 Restaurants in Udaipur
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The ambiance at BBQ Nation was great. Service staff are really courteous and friendly. The food package idea is great, good options for non vegetarian and vegetarian. Chef should work more on marination of non veg starters.
Had a great time... :)

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jfors_forever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

It is real value for money restaurant. The starters are very tasty. Main course is also good.
Loved the freshly made crisp ' jalebis ' and faluda.
But the most impressive thing was the wonderful service.
Go and enjoy.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Avag88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Needing a break from shopping at The Celebration Mall we felt the need for lunch and decided to try this place. It was a lunch time buffet and it literally was all we could eat. The food quality was good and the service was also. The staff were very attentive. We were very happy with our choice.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank acerockolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

As they say in hindi "Naam hi kafi hai". Wide variety of tasty food to choose from, well trained and friendly staff. My suggestion is not to focus on main course as their starters and desserts are simply ammmmaaazzzzzinnnnggg.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank rajoras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Its was an awesome visit to Barbeque Nation. We had the best time and the services were too good. The best part was to get the reservation before 15 minutes of arrival and that to on a phone call. Although I hope the place is good for the Non Vegs, but we enjoyed the Paneer too much.
If you are planing to visit here, then do not forget to have the variety of ice-creams and we liked the Pan-Cream the much.

At the end, the visit to see the pantry was awesome.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnkurPurohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing