We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
188
124
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
124
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdevendra sharmanational parkmanager mrclean roomstiger reservehomely foodhome away from homethe hotel staffhot waterthe cottageschaivegetarian foodsafari bookingvisited ranthamborenice stayjungle safaribudget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights,hotel staff always smiling with excellent service and good food prepared as per our taste.Rooms were very neat and clean.we required help for booking of safari which was also done by the staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ritesh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night with my wife and daughter whilst touring india and for safari in Ranthembore National Safari Park staff were courtious and polite check in was smooth room was big enough for 3 of us dinner and breakfast was good and its in a good location away from the center

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank BarryLomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Me and my 4 friends visited Ranthambore first time for 2 days and booked this hotel directly. Full value for money. Excellent serives and very helpful staff. It was memorable stay. Food was also very good.

Room Tip: Book hotel in advance as this have only 11 rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnandG1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Myself and 5 friends stayed here for 2 nights whilst on a backpacking tour in North India. From the moment we arrived the staff were great. they can bring you tea, coffee and chai etc at anytime. The rooms are a great size and have both fans and air conditioning as well as massive beds and a clean, spacious bathroom! There is a resturant on site where you have your breakfast which is included (tea, coffee, chai as well as toast with butter and Jam, banana and an omelette) they also serve very cheap lunch and breakfast, we never had lunch but the dinner was incredible, we are here both nites as it's not safe to walk the village at night due to the animals in the village (Tigers and Leopards)

we found out stay here a real couple of days of luxuary after lots of hostels. the hotel has everything you need and the staff are so so nice and accommodating they can't do enough for you!

Highly recommended ++++

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank KaylaWoodhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The staff is very friendly. It is good value for money. The food was very good and rooms were very clean. This is a place I recommend if you want to do the Ranthambore safari.

Devendra is a very nice and friendly man.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sashidhar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews