We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
295
258
105
51
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
258
105
51
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmehrangarh fortrooftop restaurantclock towerold cityswimming poolthe ownerhot waterfew minutes walkan amazing viewbeautiful hotelthaliroom was largenarrow streetsblue citycomfortable staykpindia
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

This is the place if you don't want to pay a premium and you want all the basic services. The service is really good. The manager makes what is in his hands to make your stay more comfortable. Lovely people. Some improvements could be made. The WiFi doesn't work in the rooms, not crucial but nowadays it has become necessary. Some senior staff is also required because the current may not have a long term view of the establishment. The restaurant isn't good compare to others in India, some fruits and fresh coffee could be nice for breakfast. I recommend to have lunch and dinner in another place

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Josh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

The place is in a perfect location near the clock tower, markets and fort (everything in walking distance). The room was beautiful and super clean one of the best ones we've had in India so far! Also had a complementary breakfast which was very good! I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lizzie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Great location near good restaurants and close to the clock tower! Complimentary breakfast is very good also. The pool area is nice and relaxing and the rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and have AC and a fan. Staff are all very lovely, and happy to help with any enquiries! Wood stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matt_Sinclair73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Just two days in Jodhpur, but seemed like a week with the variety of services (village safari) and breakfast types. Very friendly and helpfull staff, always ready to help.

I would really recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank MisterRes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kphaveli, Owner at Krishna Prakash Heritage Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from KRISHNA PRAKASH HERITAGE HAVELI, JODHPUR

Thanks for your valuable feedback, and pleasure to know that you had a lovely time in Jodhpur and enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to serving you again and your friends / relatives on their trip to Jodhpur

Thanks & Regards
[NIKHIL MATHUR]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

We were not fortunate enough to stay at this haveli as we had already booked into another one in Jodhpur.
We were looking for a pool on a very hot day and we were able to use the pool at K P Haveli.
The staff were very helpful and obliging with clean towels and a cost of INR 300. What a bargain.
I would recommend this Haveli to anyone and when I go back to Jodhpur I would certainly stay here.

Room Tip: Any room would do.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Judith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kphaveli, Owner at Krishna Prakash Heritage Haveli, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from KRISHNA PRAKASH HERITAGE HAVELI, JODHPUR

Thanks your valued feedback and pleasure to know that you enjoyed the pool. We look forward to welcoming you again and your friends / relatives on their trip to Jodhpur

Thanks & Regards
[NIKHIL MATHUR]

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews