We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience 😊”
Review of Lariya Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lariya Resort
Ranked #37 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We had placent stay at larriya, it's was very comfortable and nice, lawns & peace is simply amazing, the hospitality we get from preamraj is really appreciable. Room and food was very nice. Cycling after a long time in the campus was different experience.

I would love to stay there again and again :-))))

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank adil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlariya1995, General Manager at Lariya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

DEAR GUEST,
Your pleasant stay at Lariya is our coretons reward. We appreciate your expression of hospitality with which you were met in our Resort. We owe all the rewards to our service team and feel happy to convey your sentiments. You are most welcome in Lariya with even greater hospitality and warmth. Hope that you visit soon.

REGARDS
GENERAL MANAGER
LARIYA RESORTS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

The location of the hotel is in outskirt of city. Have big rooms, good food, swimming pool, cycles and big lawn. Outside hotel you can have morning walk as this area is with no pollution.
Service is bit slow. Other wise its a good budget hotel with space for marriages and other parties

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Navdeep M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlariya1995, General Manager at Lariya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

DEAR GUEST,

We appreciate your positive comments like pollution free area, swimming pool, cycles and big lawn. We shall take care regarding service and make it fast and prompt. We also praise your comments about the economy of a good budget for parties and marriages. We hope to welcome you again with hospitality.

REGARDS
GENERAL MANAGER
LARIYA RESORT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I like this resort. I like to come again and again..spacially thanx to MR ASHFAK ALL SAYED. Grate taste of all foods. Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and the restaurant first class service, the evening menu was varied and the food exceptional the paneer tikka was divine

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank 9,964,900,155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlariya1995, General Manager at Lariya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

DEAR GUEST,

We appreciate your comments particularly about cuisine. We consider it our primary duty to cater to the taste of our distinguished guests. Food is compared with God and we do not compromise with the quality of food stuff. we shall definitely convey your commendation of our serving staff who are responsible for the service and values. We look forward for your next visit.

REGARDS
GENERAL MANAGER
LARIYA RESORTS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

or review me ye copy kr de ''Lovely clean and comfortable hotel. Staff friendly and welcoming. Food in onxy restaurant was delicious, and amazing experience in lush bar, its newly open . Our whole family enjoyed our stay there will definitely consider staying there again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sunny4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlariya1995, General Manager at Lariya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

DEAR GUEST,

We are very much pleased to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay in the Resort. The whole credit goes to our team and your positively reviewing the comfort and facilities provided in our hotel. We respond very warmly to the comments offered by your family and look forward for your next visit to enhance your comfort and pleasure.

REGARDS

GENERAL MANAGER
LARIYA RESORTS
JODHPUR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Stayed here on new year's eve, en-route to Jaisalmer. We were loaded with a mandatory gala dinner. Rooms are large and spacious and the property itself is very large with a good play area and lawns for kids as well. Food quality was good, although service time was slightly (not very) slow.
Reading earlier reviews about the new year's, we were slightly apprehensive regarding the gala dinner. But the same was very well done and to add to the same, they had increased the inclusion to unlimited drinks, with the choice also being good.
Taking away 1 point for just one issue.... no non-veg. I understand that this is a USP of the property for the local crowd, so not a big complaint.

Room Tip: Take rooms on a higher floor. If you stay on a weekend, afternoons can be noisy due to kitty parties...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saurabh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmlariya1995, General Manager at Lariya Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

dear guest
Your stay in the Resort was a wonderful experience as stated by you. We appreciate your experience of staying at Lariya Resort enrout to Jaisalmer. We give credit and have conveyed your sentiments to our hospitality team. We are happy to note that you had a gala dinner and services rendered were up to the mark we are sorry for not having non-veg. your suggestions are always welcome with a view to improve the service. We look forward with pleasure for your next visit.
With regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.5 km away
Marugarh Resort
Marugarh Resort
#30 of 102 in Jodhpur
180 reviews
6.5 km away
Zone by The Park Jodhpur
Zone by The Park Jodhpur
#27 of 102 in Jodhpur
48 reviews
14.6 km away
Mandore Guest House - a leafy resort.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Hotel Inn Season
Hotel Inn Season
#31 of 102 in Jodhpur
161 reviews
5.6 km away
Bijolai Palace-A Treehouse Palace Hotel
8.8 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#41 of 102 in Jodhpur
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lariya Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lariya Resort

Address: Pal-Chopasni Bye-Pass, | Chopasni, Jodhpur 342007, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: $75 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lariya Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wrapped up in lush green lawn and fortified by high hills, "Lariya Resorts" is an abode of unmatched beauty and unsurpassed natural surroundings. Lariya Resort is a luxury hotel with 4 star facilities and unmatched service facility within reasonable tariff. Lariya Resort is different from other hotels as it is more open and pollution free, and yet it is close to main city. Swimming pool in Lariya Resort adds to its beauty and is surrounded by trees around it. It gives a 'feel' of Dream Land. If at all there is any mesmerizing beauty, it is 'Nakhalistan' in the desert. The tourists from National and International countries land at Civil Airport Jodhpur and there are number of hotels near airport but 'Lariya Resort' is accessible within 15 to 20 minutes. Similar is the distance from Bus stand to hotel. Lariya Resort provides an air conditioned conference hall with VIP sitting arrangement for smooth conferences. The atmosphere congenial to conferences is taken care of with no perturbance. The hotel consist of a banquet hall located in the heart of the Resort. Jodhpur city consist of many heritage hotels. "Lariya Resort" provides world class accommodation with a modern look. The vicinity of the Resort gives a luxurious touch and silence of Desert which gives solace to the Tourists. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Lariya Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing