We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
64
19
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
19
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge bathroomgreat hospitalitygreat roomgreat experienceswimming poolhot waterhousekeepingtoiletriesambiencerajasthangrandeurmirrorspabalconydesertinternetheritage
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a place to stay with family and finally zeroed on to jaisalkot .. We were a big group so little sceptical on the service part but the hotel staff took good care.. Rooms are pretty good and overall a nice place to stay

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 223anuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaisalkot J, General Manager at Hotel Jaisalkot, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Drear Guest,

Thanks for taking taking out time to write such a wonderful review!

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Jaisalkot. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincere Regards,
Team @ Jaisalkot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic property. A unique combination of Luxury and Peace. Well maintained, all staffs were so polite, cooperative and caring. We enjoyed the stay of five days with healthy and delicious food, pool.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aolkka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaisalkot J, General Manager at Hotel Jaisalkot, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and and taking your valuable time to acknowledge the same on TripAdvisor.

It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations and thank you for appreciating our food offerings at our restaurant.

At Jaisalkot, we aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We believe that our guest appreciation is our biggest reward.

Thank you for your positive ratings and we look forward to welcome you real soon.

Sincere Regards,
Team @ Jaisalkot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

What a amazing hospitality by Jaisalkot staff... one of the best location near by Jaisalmer with fully luxury ambiance with exquisite food... It was really superb visit... Want to come again... See you soon jaisalkot :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ImahendraS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

JAISALKOT is just awesome and the best hospitality and superb comfort of stay . I will definitely enjoyed alot.. love this place.. staff is very nice and cordial in nature.. all service available within premises. My pic with staff Charan singh and sajid.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vacation260535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We had a pleasure to stay in Jaisalkot Hotel at Jaisalmer. It is a beautiful for a family, group and adventure seekers. Located far from city it has a unique presence in this city. Beautifully designed, this hotel is a treat to stay. You get a feeling of Royalty. The rooms are very big and very comfortable. Bathrooms are very spacious and well equipped. It has an ambience which gives you a great feeling. The staff is very helpful and looks after you very enthusiastically. Food quality is very good. We had vegetarian food and it was delicious. In brief the hotel staff is very hospitable. I will grade this hotel 9 on a scale of 10. Some of the staff who impressed us with their services are Mr Hari Shankar and Mr Sajid Ali b

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank esskay47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews