We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
4
9
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
9
8
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Only thing lacking here is that things are a little old. There is no heater, water heater, or things like that. But the staff is sympathetic and and they try hard to get you what you need. That almost covers up. Anyway, go there in non-rush season to get the best rooms and service

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KomalMahaveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

rooms are ok. service is bad. no hot water service. room service is also bad, rooms are ok and feels ok,no restaurant , morning breakfast is not upto need they din give what was mentioned in our package,altogether average.. no lifts and its frustating to get on stairs after days roaming the city

Room tip: top floor rooms would be preffered with great view from balconies
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vibhav_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

We booked this hotel from MakeMyTrip.com and based on the info given there this hotel room (primium) should have Heater, which was found to be wrong. The hotel people did not know what is a hot air blower! The owner was contacted and then someone came with a blower but could not plug it in as there was not socket for 15AMP equipment! The hotel was supposed to have a resturant, but that also has been found to be false! They bring food from some other resturant outside the hotel!! Bed side lamps were not working, no plug point to connect any charger near the bed. PRovided only one towel for two people. Never ever book this hotel, specially in winter (Dec-Feb).

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angshurc1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

This hotel seems to cater for large indian families. For some reason during the night we heard families come and go. Room is decent but the toilet bathroom outdated. There is a much nicer hotel just nect to it some colonial bulding but that might be more expensive. Couldnt find anythiong to eat there but a taxi driver brough us to a geat rooftop restaurant in town with a great view and delicious food.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2010

I stayed here with my spouse for a night and day, in 2007, it was quite a disappointment really. The rooms were very damp and smelly, the sheets were not clean too..the staff was over aged and crummy. I changed my room twice could i didnt like the smell and the dampness..
I know its 2010 now but i never got a chance to air my views cause i was travelling and was not in touch with tripadvisor then.. I hope things ahave changed now for the better, but i def woudl not like to find out.

Date of stay: March 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mavalvenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews