We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
10
13
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
13
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel trained staff business trip hotel is centrally located excellent hotel rs
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I had stayed here earlier and reviewed on Trip Adviser. I came back here not because it is the best hotel around, but because of its central location and my stay is just overnight to sleep . I have not noticed any improvement in the hotel environment. However yhe staff in the restaurant were very courteous and the food was reasonably good.

Room Tip: no room with a view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MODAYIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

i frequently stay in this hotel for business purpose.
Excellent location in from of major business area.
food is excellent, you get a good spread of options in the breakfast buffett.
Staff are very cordial and always willing to help you out.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bapi1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We were suggested this hotel as one of the good budget hotels in Bhuvaneshwar. Still we were disappointed at what we found.
Rooms were smelling of moisture and some odd smell. Room service, hot water supply, cleanliness was not very good.
The location, though is good for people who like to go walking for shopping.
I must say that the Food at the restaurant for Lunch and breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shyam_Potdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Really good for business travellers. Close proximity to station as well as airport. Lots of shopping outlets close by. Overall good with room . Morning buffet breakfast is just average. GOOD option for stay.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NKJamsheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

The good bits:
-The location is quite central. Conveniently close by to the major temples and the train station.
- Rooms are quite large and spacious.
- Staff attempts to please and is mostly pleasant to talk to.

The not so good bits:
- The property is aged. Very very aged. So expect to find things that should have been replaced a long time ago. This is by far the biggest and most prominent let down of the place.
- Also, in case you want to sleep in a bit late make sure to inform everyone from the reception to housekeeping. Else they will ring you or knock on the door multiple times - for the newspaper, for room cleaning, and even to ask if you have any laundry! PS: Putting the do-not-disturb sign on the door doesn't help much.

Room Tip: Ask if they have any refurbished rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KunalBhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews