We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
218
159
59
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
159
59
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breeze restaurant mall attached zaika restaurant papad value for money shopping complex rooms are spacious welcome drink business trip pleasant stay food served nice ambience excellent hotel room service buffet breakfast hotel is located the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We bought two rooms at pal heights. The view from windows was a major concern. One of the hotel rooms opened inside a mall and it was really difficult to keep the curtains opened. Another room had a window opening to the back lane, but because it had fixed glass, there was issue of having clean view. One of the rooms had water leakage marks. Size of rooms were more than adequate. Staff is helpful and cooperative. Breakfast was OK. Location was in proximity to all the places we wanted to visit.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 937ramneetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

I came first time to Bhuvneshwar and I found this hotel on make my trip for two days it’s good hotel they don’t have swimming pool and gym but all other services are good spl laundry services they iron clothes in one hour other hotel need plenty of time for the same

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kingpaaji13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with good hospitality, friendly staffs always ready to help. Large & spacious rooms, the have a rooftop restaurant " Breeze" the ambience is too good. So many dining options with delicious food. There is a mall attached to it so we don't have to go anywhere else for shopping. Over all my experience was great and we enjoyed.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Choudhury1555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Enjoyed our stay during our road trip to Kolkata from Bangalore. Night stay was pleasant and staff very hospitable. The hotel is right on the highway and is attached to a mall. You can also go shopping directly.

Room tip: Best to hire through the internet.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DPC14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple of nights during my last trip to XIM.Found it adequate. The staff was friendly and the food was ok. The room had some really old fixtures, and a sense of time was somewhat missing - first time I stayed in Bhubaneshwar. The good part is the proximity to XIM, Nandankanan and the Udaygiri and Khandagiri caves and options to eat out.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Amit_Sengupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews