We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
189
153
57
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
153
57
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmall attachedbreeze restaurantvalue for moneyrooms are spaciousshopping complexroomali rotibusiness tripnice ambiencebuffet breakfastroom servicethe hotel staffdecent hotelcomfortable staypleasant experiencehotel is locatedthe heart of the cityin house
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2015

I stayed at this hotel during my recent visit to Bhubaneswar. Since it was a business trip, I preferred to stay near the airport and chose this hotel due to its rankings. But I was in for disappointment, as the room, I was alloted had a typical smell. Room lighting was insufficient. Rooms are spacious, but couldn't find even one convenience point for charging my laptop. So had to literally plug out one Standing light!!

Food was average so as the service. Didn't come up to my expectations!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yogesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Hotel rooms, basic amenities are good. Heard a lot about food, but food is poor.

Room are specias, compare to other business hotels in Bhubaneswar. Room service and other basics are decent.

Though I got very strong reco of food quality of Pal Heights, but my experiance was pathetic.

Food suggested by Chef and servings are completely different. Overall rating is Ok, not great.

Room Tip: Nothing specific.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GyanPrakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

I always prefer this hotel for stay as it is in Great location including shopping mall & restaurants,This is a gorgeous moderately priced hotel. The hot breakfast was terrific. The rooms are large and make it easy to divide work space and sleeping/living space. The front desk went out of their way to be courteous and helpful.Enjoyed my stay and recommend to others because rooms are clean and spacious with awesome location.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tabrejs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Good package
Good follow up after booking
Constant touch with guest
Room service,house keeping,very good
Rooms spacious
Staff very respectful and courteous
Good breakfast layout
Zaika good place to have dinner with excellent service
Overall very nice stay
Centrally located

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank dsrathore1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

I stayed in Pal Heights recently and the experience right from boarding the pick up vehicle till final check out was superb.
The overall ambience, attitude and services are The Best and Best of Class.
I would recommend any one and everyone who is visiting Bhuvaneshwar to defiitely try this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikasln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews