We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
1
4
3
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
3
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This hotel is situated in the key location (on Cuttack Puri road near Kalpana) of Bhubaneswar. The location os perfect for this hotel. Above average hotel, mixing staffs. But I feel rooms can be better and clean for this price.

Stayed: January 2017
2  Thank Jitendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The staff are eager to please while the rooms are large though basic. There was a distinct mustiness and damp smell pervading the hotel generally that indicates a significant upgrade is well overdue. That said, it seems to be in keeping with current costs.

Room Tip: Lower floors preferred as no lift or views available
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 601garyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

i had booked in advance.because first i was planning to go with my parents.but unfortunately because of some reasons, i had to go there with my father in law..the manager was very polite and when we requested for change of room, he immediately helped us and accordingly adjusted the payment. the room was good..overall ok

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank subhayannandy93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

This place is run down, overpriced and unfriendly. We had booked in advance and they tried to charge us more when we arrived, and were quite hostile when we refused, we only stayed as other places nearby were full. Luckily we only had to stay 1 night. Don't know how they have the cheek to call these rooms Gold, Diamond, Platinum!!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank indiatraveller457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015

I feel this hotel is still with Old times & needs a lot of improvement in handling customers.

#1 No Consideration given to the special remarks made by me.

#2 Charged Extra for Early Check-In, Which is not mentioned anywhere while booking.

#3 Cleanliness/ Room service is not observed @ hotel rooms

Unless you people have time to make continuous requests for Room service, And don't have a better option to stay, don't opt for this hotel.

But thanks to ClearTrip, for valuable discounts.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank lakshmi2015912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews