We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Homely budget hotel for any region of traveller”

Review of Krtatithya

A new Concept Corporate Guest Accommodation in Indian Style & Service
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A new Concept Corporate Guest Accommodation in Indian Style & Service
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
A new Concept Corporate Guest Accommodation in Indian Style & Service
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bhubaneswar, Khurda District, Odisha

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shashanks...
2 reviews
“Homely budget hotel for any region of traveller”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Homely experience, best for non-veg family. Need to train staff more, rest all is good. Value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you sir.. We are waiting for your next trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sagarwal2...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Value for Money”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a society flat that has been converted into a guest house.
This is slightly away from the main city.
Total 3 room of which 1 has a bath tub, 1 of them has bathroom outside the room.
The owner as well as the staff is really courteous.
Food is homely.
Great value for money.
Ideal for families also who may occupy all 3 rooms.
Fully air conditioned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank You very much for your valued review sir. We would love to serve you in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Askjituas
Bhubaneswar, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Its Just incredible Odisha Or India....”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What have committed; we have received more than our expectations. Definitely each frequent traveler should visit this place at least once to know the actual Home Stay....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2016
Thanks for the visit. We would love to serve our guests with a personal touch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing