We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good

Very sophisticated, clean, silent and peaceful ambience and well trained therapist! Only issue is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Vacation55270062706
via mobile
Excellent spa will return again !!!

Thank you Arogya Spa for the relaxing treatment, the entire experience right from the time I called... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2018
Abhijeet N
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pune
from USD 396.00
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We took the couple membership of the Arogya Spa at Hyatt Regency mainly for the indoor swimming pool. The Swimming coach Yogesh helped us learn the correct swimming techniques in just 2 weeks! He was very patient and soft spoken and personalized the coaching. Enjoying the pool and the spa as well!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sunil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

A heaven inside the Hyatt Regency Hotel-

Indoor pool, well equipped gym, steam sauna -

Took a relaxing massage - was really nice.

Its a great Spa

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank surens340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

It was a wonderful experience for both me & my daughter @ Arogya SPA. We never knew swimming & in flat 12 sessions both of us learnt it & are now able to confidently swim. Not to forget our wonderful tutor Yogesh without whom this wouldn't have been possible. His calm, patient & never to give up attitude ensured that we mastered this sport swiftly in just 12 sessions. I definitely recommend Arogya SPA @ Hyatt Regency for kids as well as elders who are keen on learning swimming.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank nikitagorde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

This spa is conveniently located in the Hyatt Regency Pune Hotel. There are a wide variety of services and packages here. I've been to this spa on several occasions over just 2 different trips which speaks volumes to just how much I love this spa! I've done the Anlika Massage, the Arogya Essence which is a lovely 2 hour full experience facial, body scrub and massage. They serve a lovely lemon grass tea post your services and offer a nice steam room session should that tickle your fancy. Book ahead of your check-in to ensure that you get a time slot and service of your liking. Will continue to come back here. #Relaxing

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Mishadoodle99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

I'm a member of Arogya Spa for past 3 months. Certainly the best
Spa in Pune for Swimming and Gym, as they have a very well
maintained indoor pool and the water is temperature controlled.
Probably the only indoor & temperature controlled pool in Pune.
Gym has latest and best equipments as well as a yoga/meditation
room. The timings are also pretty good, open from 6 am to 10 pm.

The entire Spa is professionally well maintained by Lobchand, Yogesh,
Vishal, Prashant, M. Hussain, Rahul, Amol, Nilambari. They are very
friendly, hardworking and you indeed experience a 5-Star treatment
from all of them.

Ms. Lalnun is the Spa Manager, she is extremely friendly, professional
and constantly gets feedback from all guests and members who visit the
Spa and tries to meet as well as improve your overall experience.

Spa also provides body and skin care treatments and is
stocked with the best products in the market !

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank AmarB362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews