We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AN AWESOME EVENING”
Review of Bene

Bene
Ranked #3 of 7,147 Restaurants in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Bene is a perfect italian restaurant in pune !!!!the best i must say.headed by an italian chef (roberto) he is a master of Italian food.he makes the dish even more tempting the way he explained. ASPARAGUS PUDDING is fabulous. Serves are very polit and professional. Ambiance reminds you like you are in Europe and dining.a must visit place.

Thank Sightseer694328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandPune, General Manager at Bene, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Pune.

Always a pleasure to read reviews like this. We are glad that you loved the food here. Mr. Roberto is quite passionate about his Italian cuisines and is more than welcome if you can lend him a helpful ear to explain his dishes. He will never disappoint you. Please do give us more opportunities to serve you in the future.



Best Regards
Jaswinder Narang
General Manager


Stay connected with us: Facebook- SheratonGrandPune, Twitter- @SheratonPune and Instagram- @sheratongrandpune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is very romantic.service is great chef is italian.they serve authentic italian.must visit place.dont forget to try their tiramisu.

Thank vikas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandPune, General Manager at Bene, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Pune.

Thank you for calling us romantic. *Blushing* There are hardly people who have time for romance nowadays. *sigh* All jokes aside, thank you for visiting us and appreciating our food and service. We hope to see you soon.



Best Regards
Jaswinder Narang
General Manager


Stay connected with us: Facebook- SheratonGrandPune, Twitter- @SheratonPune and Instagram- @sheratongrandpune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

this restaurant knows quality service.i had very nice experience here. Staff is very friendly and chef is very intrusive that we liked. The asparagus pudding is out of the world. Ambiance is icing on the cake. A must visit place

Thank vijay shankar y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandPune, General Manager at Bene, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Pune.

Thank you for taking the time out to review us. Our head chef Mr. Roberto is quite expressive in terms of his love for Italian delicacies and preparations. We are glad that you had a lovely experience here. Please do visit us again.



Best Regards
Jaswinder Narang
General Manager


Stay connected with us: Facebook- SheratonGrandPune, Twitter- @SheratonPune and Instagram- @sheratongrandpune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

the best italian restaurant in pune without any doubt.servicr is hustle free, very professional polite and quick.
Chef is there to help you always.he himself is italian so quality is on top.surprise I got when we saw the BURATTA on menu it was super super !!!!!
Must visit

Thank DanyS1085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandPune, General Manager at Bene, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Pune.

Thank you for visiting us. We hope you had a great time at Bene. We take great pride in serving our patrons the most authentic Italian delicacies that they can find in Pune. So whether it’s Burrata, Zucchine or anything else, you know if you want to have authentic Italian cuisines, this is the place to visit.



Best Regards
Jaswinder Narang
General Manager


Stay connected with us: Facebook- SheratonGrandPune, Twitter- @SheratonPune and Instagram- @sheratongrandpune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Very romantic, this restaurant knows great service, the staff are wonderful and the food is outstanding. The staff have a passion for serving you something off the menu or maybe you are like me and want to try something different. Nothing was too much trouble even the chef came out to make sure that we were happy with his choice (boberdo ) he is very passionate about the food and restaurant.

Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandPune, General Manager at Bene, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sheraton Grand Pune.

Thanks a lot for taking time to write an encouraging review. Our Masterchef 'Roberto' has a penchant of adding magic to every culinary preparation coming out of his kitchen. He is very happy to hear your heart-warming compliment. We thank you once again for giving us the perfect rating and are glad that we could extend the perfect experience to you. Do visit us again sometime.



Best Regards
Jaswinder Narang
General Manager


Stay connected with us: Facebook- SheratonGrandPune, Twitter- @SheratonPune and Instagram- @sheratongrandpune

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bene also viewed

Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 
Pune, Pune District
Pune, Pune District
 

Been to Bene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing