We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“i love parc estique service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Ranked #27 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“i love parc estique service”
Reviewed 25 June 2011

hotel is good. staff are very professional. food is amazing ,lot of choice.service is also good.what els you want? at the end the end of the day you just ve to enjoy your stay.fecilities r good.gym,pool,spa etc etc..............overall its awesome

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nitin_chinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

443 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    185
    52
    21
    16
See reviews for
75
48
29
237
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2011

i checked in the hotel in jul 2011 and had the most horrible experience. I had a room to myself and when a visitor had to visit me, he was denied. The hotel duty manager was so rude that even after me telling him that i would bear all the extra expenses for the visitor, he did not agree at all and was instead bullying me that he can file in a police complaint if the visitor comes to my room. I have stayed in so many hotels and never had such a horrible experience ever. Think before you stay.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shioh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

A lot of times the hotel pictures seen online are better than what you would expect. However with Parc Estique it seemed we expected too little.Beautifully done with rooftop swimming pool is a perfect place for a family, friends and Business travellers alike.

Although a little off the way, it takes a while to get there from the main town area, its a hotel which makes it truly worth it.

On entrance to this place with high ceilings and a refreshing water body in the centre puts you in the transit zone for your experience.

The staff is co-operative , friendly and helpful. They were extremely enthusiastic about guiding us aout our way around the city.The friendly receptionist also made note if we had any special requirements.
The rooms are beautifully done up with modern interiors with amenities and services that one would expect in a 5 star hotel, from the comfort of the mattress to the bathrobes each detail has been looked into.
The food and bar are also above average, Dining by the poolside on the rooftop is a must -do here.The breakfast spread is not to be missed .
The business centre is also up to the mark to catch up all the pending work.
All in all its a must do hotel on every thrifty travellers list.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mehta11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Date :4th to 6th May2011

my stay in this hotel during my visit to Pune for business trip.The security check at the time entering was given me safe stay feeling to me.The Amience in Hotel lobby was so pleasant and service was very Good.Room was cleaned and new design bath rooms.Business table with Internet and lighting is also good.TV ,light options,tea pot and cubboard etc was more value added. Breakfast was having all kind of options domestic & western with Different egg preparations.my stay was excellent and Mall just near by thrilled me.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bliss003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2011

This was just, very good, considering our businness visit to Ranjangaon, just at the edge of the city limit, saves time, new, clean, business hotel, offering value for money for business travellers, has exquisite cusinse on the rooftop restaurant, just good to relax aftera hard day's work.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vikasmadan100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
0.7 km away
Ibis Pune
Ibis Pune
#17 of 220 in Pune
715 reviews
0.5 km away
The HHI Pune
The HHI Pune
#35 of 220 in Pune
262 reviews
2.2 km away
Royal Orchid Central Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#10 of 220 in Pune
1,071 reviews
0.5 km away
Fortune Inn Jukaso
Fortune Inn Jukaso
#32 of 220 in Pune
262 reviews
5.8 km away
The Central Park Hotel
The Central Park Hotel
#28 of 220 in Pune
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique

Property: Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique
Address: near Giga Space, opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road, Pune 411014, India (Formerly Keys Klub Hotel Parc Estique)
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Price range (per night): $80 - $126
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service, centrally located innovative 4 star boutique hotel at Viman Nagar, Pune, India, within 5 minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport PNQ and Kharadi Magarpatta Tech Parks. Location is 10 minutes from the railway station, Pune city center and industrial belts of Ranjangaon and Sanaswadi. A smart luxury hotel with 24 hour room service, central air conditioning, swimming pool, gymnasium, a beauty salon and health spa, and 8 banquet venues for meetings, parties and conferences. By far the best boutique hotel in Pune, it is small and beautiful with only 115 exclusive rooms, full service apartments and suites, each equipped with 32 inch plasma TV, well stocked mini bar, in room safe. A specialty restaurant, Lava at The rooftop, Blinque the Asian Tapas Bar and Aubergine, the Global Cafe and 24 hour coffee shop are very popular amongst the city's elite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Parc Estique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing