We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“nice hotel in koregaon park” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Westin Pune Koregaon Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
Ranked #8 of 220 Hotels in Pune
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
482 reviews
160 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 950 helpful votes
“nice hotel in koregaon park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2012

i stayed in westin for a night to attend my client's marriage. rooms are big nice, clean and well maintained. food is good, specially juices are fresh. active staff with prompt service. i will recommend this hotel for everyone, best for family and business traveller. Good hotel, good location, best service.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhatnagar, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this review, 5 June 2012
Dear Guest,

I would like extend my gratitude for choosing to stay at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park and your appreciation towards the hotel's product and hospitality. I am delighted to know your two week business trip was a memorable experience and I look forward to welcome you to the Westin difference on your next visit to Pune.

Be Well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,292 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    771
    390
    70
    25
    36
See reviews for
162
131
70
759
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (292)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
SCOTLAND
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2012

Stayed at the Westin Pune for 2 weeks whilst on a business trip. I found the facilities offered by the hotel to be excellent. The bedroom was large and very comfortable with everything I needed. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: High floor rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveladdict999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhatnagar, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this review, 26 May 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park and the time taken to write a review of your experience at the hotel. I am delighted to know that our associates offered you the personalized service we pride at that delivers a memorable experience to our guests such as yourself. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Pune.

Be Well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
250 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2012

I to had to go to oakwood for the night because they were overbooked. Not. Nice thing to happen .
The rooms are good. As are the toilet and bath. The staff very curtious and breakfast exseptional. I have rarely had such a good cold coffe as I did on the morning of 18 th may. Made to my taste.
I was however surprised that I could hear dogs bark on the 5 th floor. Someone did not do a good job with the windows.
Would recommend even number rooms for the view .

Room Tip: Even number rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohitoswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhatnagar, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this review, 22 May 2012
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park and taking the time to write an honest review of your stay. I am pleased to know of your appreciation for the coffee and breakfast served as well as the hospitality offered by the associates. Please accept my regret for not being able to accommodate for one night due to extended stay of the guests and ensure you that we'd be better equipped to foresee such a situation in the future. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Pune.

Be Renewed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
73 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2012

I have been a couple of times to Westin as I stay in Pune. All my visits to Westin were with my foreigner friends and colleagues to have dinner in the Indian restaurant there.

The food and service is below par. Pricing of the food and drinks is ridiculous. I would not recommend this restaurant as there are numerous better options outside.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank smtalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagBhatnagar, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this review, 14 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Firstly thank you for choosing to visit and dine at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park and taking the time to write an honest review. Your feedback on the food and beverage has been addressed with the team and assure you a better experience on your next visit. Do allow us another opportunity to serve you and look forward to your next visit.

Be Well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toshima-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my colleague. My colleague made a reservation but was said that no room is available because it was over booked. He had to stay at near serviced apartment, Oakwood Pune. Although he was satisfied because they promised to make it up by providing upgrading the room to a room at executive floor and providing free meal, other employees were not well-communicated about the situation and we had to explain everytime.

Besides, after taking shower in my shower booth, water somehow came out of it, and the floor got very slipperly and actually I fell down on the floor.

Apart from those, room and foods are in over all satisfiable. However, it was not enough to cover the above inconvenience.

Room Tip: Normal category room seemed enough for a business trip
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ryo1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnuraagBhatnagar, General Manager at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park, responded to this review, 7 August 2012
Dear Guest,

Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at The Westin Pune Koregaon Park and I appreciate your honest review about your recent experience at the hotel and would like to express my regret for the same. Some unseen contingencies arise in the hotel's operation where the occupancy reaches to the fullest in spite of preempting possibilities, however having said that I understand your perspective at that moment of truth and ensure you that we'd be better equipped to avoid such situations in future. With regards to your feedback on the shower I have addressed the issue with my team and assure you of a renewed guest experience on your next visit. Look forward to serve you soon.

Be Well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pune hotels
2.5 km away
Conrad Pune
Conrad Pune
#1 of 220 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
8.1 km away
JW Marriott Hotel Pune
0.8 km away
Marriott Suites Pune
Marriott Suites Pune
#2 of 220 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hyatt Pune
Hyatt Pune
#9 of 220 in Pune
4.5 of 5 bubbles 905 reviews
2.1 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Blue Diamond
3.1 km away
Four Points By Sheraton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Pune Koregaon Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Pune Koregaon Park

Property: The Westin Pune Koregaon Park
Address: 36/3-B Koregaon Park Annexe, Mundhwa Road, Pune 410001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Pune
#5 Business Hotel in Pune
#5 Romantic Hotel in Pune
#6 Spa Hotel in Pune
#7 Luxury Hotel in Pune
Price range (per night): $154 - $303
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Pune Koregaon Park 5*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park is an urban oasis of pristine guest rooms and impeccable service located in a lush, green setting along the Mula Mutha River. Located just 5 km from the Pune airport The Westin Pune has 277 rooms, 4 restaurants viz Kangan - Chic Indian Dining, Prego - Fun Italian Dining, Seasonal Tastes - All Day Dining, Daily Treats, a lounge and nightclub, Heavenly Spa by Westin, state-of-the-art Westin Workout gym and 40,000 sq. ft. of banqueting space (indoor and outdoor) ideal for hosting events & weddings. We are the proud hospitality partners for the Rob Schneider Comedy Evening, Bryan Adams concert in Pune, Pitbull Tour in Pune and The Times Food Guide Awards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your The Westin Pune Koregaon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Pune Koregaon Park Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing