We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
15
5
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
5
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

It was fabulous hotel and we had a very good time and the food was delicious in this hotel and the service was excellent and we had lot of fun in this hotel and we will come again in this hotel to enjoy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arbazkhan7792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

I visited four fountains spa last week
The lady gave fantastic message . She did fantastic job on back and shoulder . I had to much pain since so many days but after messages feeling relived from pain . Staff is courteous . They are over to new location in koregaon park and it has good message room with attached shower room . Over all great experience . Price is ok , won't say very cheap but good to have this experience . They have some discounts on weekdays as well . Nice place to get relax and feel stress free for some time . Will recommended this and planning to visit atleast once in 2 months

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank khushbu t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

nice place for relaxation and very afordable price nice and cleen service I have got to say it was the best massage i have ever had. The staff are friendley the rooms are lovely down to the aromas and flower buckets. I fealt wonderfull after your massage I have recommended this place to my friends i hope they like it as much as we did.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TFFS, Public Relations Manager at Four Fountains Spa in Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Hi Amit,

We are glad to know that your experience at our spa was a pleasant one and that you were satisfied with the overall services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

Yes good pricing and efficient effective therapist. Hygienic kool ambience and a verily relaxing experience. Centrally located in Pune. And a best in class signature massage. Rest all therapies are also great and ideally priced and

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank Anupam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TFFS, Public Relations Manager at Four Fountains Spa in Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2015

Hi Anupam, we are glad to know that you had a pleasant time at the spa and were satisfied with the overall services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came here for valentines day. We both got the sweedish massage with wintergreen oil. I have got to say it was the best massage i have ever had. The staff are friendley the rooms are lovely down to the aromas and flower buckets. I fealt wonderfull after your massage you can have a shower and a cup of tea,as if i wasn't feeling good enuf the price made it even beter. I have recomended this place to my friends i hope they like it as much as we did.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TFFS, Public Relations Manager at Four Fountains Spa in Koregaon Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

We are glad that you had a pleasant experience at the spa and happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services availed by you. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thanks :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews