We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Jasmine Palace
Reviewed 20 February 2017

It is always a pleasure to come back to this hotel. we had a very good experience at the hotel. Neat, spacious rooms and good facilities. Service is quick and polite in all instance. Best place to hangout with family and friends.

Room Tip: Best Views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann Mariya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel is well situated close to beach. Food and breakfast is really good and delicious. View from room is good. Beach is stone distance away. Lot of dining options available. Hotel ambience is Average. Breakfast spread is good. Overall Nice place to stay

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tapan7y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel. Swiming pool is available. Nice view n location. Food quality is good. Coperative staff. Message facilities is also avalable. Near by kovalam beach. Rooms are good but washroom are not good. Over all satisfied.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Varun_Malhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

After a late night flight, I checked into my room at 5am. I told them I was very tired, asked the staff to not disturb me, and immediately went to sleep. At 9am, my phone rang. It was the front desk asking when I wanted to have breakfast. Seriously?? You woke me up to ask me about breakfast??

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lennycakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Name is very good but performance is very poor as concerned pool is closed on 6 p.m evening even when we reach in the hotel then there is no any welcome drinks know any Welcome treatment morning because she's also very bored when we ask about the home yet they refuse they said that there is no any device for the breakfast Room was average.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Omkapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
1 km away
Sagara Beach Resort
Sagara Beach Resort
#14 of 53 in Kovalam
601 reviews
0.4 km away
Searock Beach Resort
Searock Beach Resort
#27 of 53 in Kovalam
111 reviews
12.4 km away
Hawah Beach Resort
Hawah Beach Resort
#26 of 104 in Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Beach Hotel Neelakanta
Beach Hotel Neelakanta
#25 of 53 in Kovalam
254 reviews
9.3 km away
Sun Tara Beach Resort
Sun Tara Beach Resort
#61 of 104 in Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
44 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Sea View Palace - the beach hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jasmine Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jasmine Palace

Address: Temple Road, Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum) 695521, India
Region: India > Kerala > Thiruvananthapuram District > Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 104 Hotels in Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum)
Price Range: $51 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jasmine Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Jasmine Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jasmine Palace Hotel
Jasmine Palace Kovalam
Hotel Jasmine Palace India/Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing