We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
216
47
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
47
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dr rajan home away from home home stay orange suite small kitchen personal care homely stay small property dining table homely feel god's own country furnished rooms railway station ground floor memorable stay visiting trivandrum swamy temple
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2016

nice home like stay with beautiful and well furnished rooms and free wifi facility.Food served was pretty good and hotel staff was friendly.We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Hotel is located in cool and calm place.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abhishakekumar1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

A premium experience for sure...thank you Dr. Rajan Sir... your hospitality is heart warming..booked 3 rooms during my stay....Dr. Rajan Sir made sure that everything is up to the mark...will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives

Room Tip: Any room is best for sure
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NileshK479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I had a great stay at Vasudevam for my first days in India. The perfect place to acclimatize and sleep of the jetlag.
Big and comfortable rooms and really nice and helpful staff wich a homey feel. Highly recommended!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Jonas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Vasudevam is an very compelling place to stay in a homely like atmosphere with quality homely food and necessary logistics. Rajan (Owner) is very good human being who made us comfortable when we landed in unknown place like Trivandum. He guided us proerly for what place we should be looking for sight seeing, shopping etc as our stay was for only a day in Trivandrum. The availability of his vehicle at the doorstep made our trip much easier .Will definitely recommend this place for anyone who would like to stay in home like atmosphere. The employees were well trained in hospitality and how to treat customers..

Room Tip: Very clean rooms with all basic amenities
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rakhnitin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice and sooooo clean rooms. Very big rooms incl. a small kitchen witch a chill area. Breakfast at roof top. Staff very very friendly.
Disadvantage: somewhere in the nowhere (outback)
We used a house cap for showing us the area and temples

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Stefan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews