We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
86
83
33
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
83
33
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean towels nice hotel deluxe room hot water seafood place to stay two nights fort auto fi km spread indian
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Our driver recommended this place for lunch after a morning sightseeing in sweltering heat.

The restaurant is apparently known for its buffet meals. However, we chose off the menu and are so glad we did.

Hubby ordered the seafood platter. Whilst a little pricey at 800 rupees he said it was well worth it and one of the best meals he has had.

I ordered the fish in banana leaf and that was excellent too.

The poppadom like things they served were great.

Highly recommended for all fish and seafood enthusiasts.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank wilsongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The room is spacious with separate sitting and dinning area having two TV sets, each for bedroom and sitting,Centralized Air conditioning and clean bathroom. Free Wi-Fi with good speed is available.Food quality is good and price is slightly on higher side. Stayed for only one night hence can not say much about service. The check-in and check-out were quick. The hotel has secure parking in its premises.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RShrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I am happy to say that i enjoyed a lot in there and special attention given by staff that really very good.n there is no vehicle facility in hotel but they have bicycles to ride it.specially that bicycles ride to fort beach remember my childhood memories.and ill enjoyed a lot.my hubby and me very happy to stay in yhis hotel.thank you.

Room tip: best views/quiet area/
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akashish2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

An average hotel compares to other hotels in the town. But when you takes the specific location , fort queen will be a right option specially who needs alcohol attached to the hotel. Price is too high compares to the quality of rooms and services . Bed sheets were torned and bathrooms were on a high time for revamp.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kingrosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Reasonably priced 3 star business class hotel near to fort kochi. We stayed in August as a part of our cochin trip. Booked A/c Deluxe room and got upgraded to suite with a reasonable extra amount. Hotel having restaurant and food also good.
Thank you Mr. Shaju for your guidance and help.. All staffs are helpful. Near to beautiful Fort Kochi and It was a good choice.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelLoverRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews