We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
80
28
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
28
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant training centre nice hotel ayurvedic spa swimming pool pleasant stay the hotel staff rooms are clean and comfortable tasty food stayed for two nights would stay here again kodanad thomas exotica kerala hospitality relaxation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel was extremely quiet during our visit so we got a la carte breakfast instead of a buffet which I would have preferred more. But we got really good service from the hotels driver guy and enjoyed our stay so much.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shapew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldewland, Marketing Manager at Hotel Dewland, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Justin Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Really good place to stay.enjoyed the atmosphere.thanks to the staffs for the good hosting.neat and clean rooms,nice food.will surely come again.behaviour of the staffs are really appreciated.
Keep it up.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bindosh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldewland, Marketing manager at Hotel Dewland, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review about our team and property , We look forward to serve you again




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Nice hotel, I was met by Dr. Abhishek, who is owner of the spa and has immense knowledge of Ayurveda. He will recommend you the most accurate treatment as per your requirement and he is not into selling you any massage therapy. He is passionate about it and does it to make people like us move better in good health. It's a safe and hygienic place with trained professionals. You are in good hands. Services that I took were full body massage with reflexology, head massage, and medicated steam bath. Overall I had an amazing experience and I would definitely recommend this spa to all.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldewland, Marketing Manager at Hotel Dewland, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Hotel Dewland!!!

Thank you for taking time to write about us , I am delighted to read such a positive comments and such reviews motivate my team to further enhance our guest experience. I wish to welcome you back in future.

Best Regards,
Justin Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Its just amazing.I'm a traveler and visited many places and interact with many peoples.I got a very good experience in this Hotel.They have good service and tasty food in restaurant. They are providing additional facility ie., Ayurvedic spa-Ayur Exotica which is just marvelous under the guidance of well experienced doctor.

If I got another chance to visit that place definitely stay there.
Thank You :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank AnanthanN5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldewland, Marketing manager at Hotel Dewland, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking time to write review about our place. We look forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Really good place to stay in Kodanadu.its basically business and Leisure hotel. Large parking area, nice and tasty food.Got really good swimming pool.This hotel got really good pub also.For any get together they got good halls.Overall nice place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank SURAJSMILE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldewland, Marketing Manager at Hotel Dewland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words about Hotel Dewland. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best Regards,
Hotel Dewland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews