We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
37
38
26
18
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
38
26
18
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mobility hub swimming pool spacious hotel huge property vada excellent ambience family stay reasonable rates excellent property courteous staff very pleasant stay living room the heart of the city railway station washroom hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

“a good, pleasant, comfortable stay”
“Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ...”
“Excellent staff.”
Good Sales Team...Can Accomodate more than 300 people at one time.. total area is good

Room tip: River View
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chikkuchacko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I went second time .
First time was too nice so recommended friends too. But this time when I Went to have a drink at a bar ..
I Was told that in snack options .
except beef there is nothing ..
Property and ambience is super kool.
But I enquired and wanted to speak to any manager . They denied to do so.
So that's lack of care .
I myself is a hotelier and always love to try new places.
Hope they will do something about this.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank happygaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

9:20 reached we reached the bar no one attended us then we go to the bar counter and order for beers and us for some starters but the Bartender Mr Titez Said that after 9:30 kitchen is closed .no chefs are there anymore so we won't get any snacks or any food item .later We go to reception and ask for F&B manager.One person comes and meet us but he doesn't anything except one simple sorry . He can not provide any manager number .. it really upsets us . We r quite regular to mermaid . But they spoiled my colleagues bday party.. thanks for this bad day ..and this is the first ever negative review I gave being in same field

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 428aneeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel inside city limits. Has large number of rooms adjacently situated. Can accomodate more than 250 ppl at once. Served very nice food with sufficient quality and quantity. Neatly maintained lounge with all requirements. Averagely economical with all aspects inside city limits

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Lakshman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Staff were really helpful. Good pool in pleasant ambiance. Excellent food at reasonable price.. Spacious and cozy room with present water view. Value for money indeed..!!!!..... Really love to revisit ...

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank renjitvnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews