We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
37
37
25
17
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
37
25
17
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolvadafamily stayliving roompleasant staythe heart of the cityrailway stationcooperationambiencewashroomhospitality
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I went second time .
First time was too nice so recommended friends too. But this time when I Went to have a drink at a bar ..
I Was told that in snack options .
except beef there is nothing ..
Property and ambience is super kool.
But I enquired and wanted to speak to any manager . They denied to do so.
So that's lack of care .
I myself is a hotelier and always love to try new places.
Hope they will do something about this.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank happygaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

9:20 reached we reached the bar no one attended us then we go to the bar counter and order for beers and us for some starters but the Bartender Mr Titez Said that after 9:30 kitchen is closed .no chefs are there anymore so we won't get any snacks or any food item .later We go to reception and ask for F&B manager.One person comes and meet us but he doesn't anything except one simple sorry . He can not provide any manager number .. it really upsets us . We r quite regular to mermaid . But they spoiled my colleagues bday party.. thanks for this bad day ..and this is the first ever negative review I gave being in same field

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank aneesh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel inside city limits. Has large number of rooms adjacently situated. Can accomodate more than 250 ppl at once. Served very nice food with sufficient quality and quantity. Neatly maintained lounge with all requirements. Averagely economical with all aspects inside city limits

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Lakshman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Staff were really helpful. Good pool in pleasant ambiance. Excellent food at reasonable price.. Spacious and cozy room with present water view. Value for money indeed..!!!!..... Really love to revisit ...

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank renjitvnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Nice river-view location with a cold water swimming pool in this hot climate !!!

Biriyani was yummy @ House of Biriyani - a new outlet said to be opened recently. Room tariff and price of the food was well below than what we anticipated..

Room Tip: I recommend this hotel for pleasant stay with yummy food...
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShafeequeK15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews