We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 45
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline
USD 36
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Agoda.com
USD 24
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotels.comUSD 45
Booking.comUSD 32
Trip.comUSD 43
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
145
175
83
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
175
83
18
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Stayed for 1 night as arrival into Kochi was midnight, good clean room and good breakfast, I would recommend, also nice pool at the back. There was no problem getting a snack at that late hour, which we appreciated. Check in and check out was reasonably smooth.

Room tip: First floor room facing the back of hotel was OK.
Date of stay: March 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vandyPerth_OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales Q, Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear Mr. Vandy Perth ,

Greetings From Quality Airport hotels ,

We are so Lucky to have a guest like you at our hotel . Thank you very much for the lovely review , We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory and you really enjoyed every moment with us . We appreciate all your good words on delicious breakfast , clean comfortable and spacious rooms, Lovely swimming pool , hassle free check in and check out .

We feel proud to know that you will recommend us to others. You are really like a valuable customer to us , Thank you very much once again and hope to welcome you back to Quality Airport Hotels again.

Warm Regards

Jose Johny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 5 hrs on a transit . Convenient complimentary airport pick up and drop .Restaurant was ok. Rooms are dated but clean . Efficient front office.

Shall I come again , may be not.

For 3k it’s not value for money .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tusharm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales Q, Director of Sales at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear Mr. Tusharm,

Greetings From Quality Airport Hotels ,

We would like extend our sincere thanks for the lovely review here . e appreciate the time and the effort you have taken to come up like a review here . As stated in the review we came to understand that you are completely satisfied with the stay with us . The review serves like an Honor to us .

We are renovating all of our rooms , we hope to release those rooms for your stay within a short time . we welcome you back to Quality Airport Hotels again.

Warm Regards

Jose Johny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019

This was a great place to stay in advance of our early morning flight. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we were pleased with our room. We enjoyed the buffet meal in the evening - the food was lovely and very good value for money (sadly we were flying before breakfast!). Check-out at 3am was no problem at all and we had a free transfer to the airport, which is very nearby, which all went smoothly. Perfect pre-flight hotel!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaddyMinerals
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales Q, Director of Sales at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2019

Dear Mr. Maddy ,

Greetings From Quality Airport Hotels ,

Thank you very much for the rating and the review here on this biggest platform . we are so pleased by your review , it served really like a honor to us . Thank you very much for all the appreciative words on food , hospitality of associates , Lovely buffet and the timely transfer to the airport . We would like to welcome you back to Quality Airport Hotels again to have the same splendid experience .

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Quality amenities and clean circumstances. Good service and friendly staff.Great ambience for a business purpose stay.I would suggest this place for the awesome facilities they provide for customers..

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Sansarsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales Q, Public Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear Mr. Samsa ,

Greetings From Quality Airport Hotels ,

Thank you very much for the review in this platform , we are lucky to have a guest like you who are genuinely coming up with real reviews . We thank you very much for all your kind appreciative words on our service , ambiance , hospitality of associates and facilities and amenities . we hope to welcome you back to quality airport hotels again .

Reagrds
Jose Johny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

We were staying for one night for a airport stay/layover. The room and facilities were good quality. Upon arrival (3:30pm) was able to get a club sandwich and chilled by the pool. Dinner was also great. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales Q, Public Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Dear Anthony ,

Greetings From Quality Airport Hotels ,

Thank you very much for your lovely review on this travel community . Thank you for all of your good words . we feel proud on ourselves that you will highly recommend us for a stay in the future . Thank you very much once again and we hope to welcome you back to Quality Airport Hotels again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews