We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
38
27
4
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
27
4
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews z point close proximity manager mr waterfall place bonfire maintenance acres greenery plantation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

The worst experience I had till date. Myself with 9 other colleagues travelled to this place on 14th July’2018.
Rating 1 is way too much for this place. Food was extremely disgusting, tasteless, cheap etc. Only 2 staff members were catering 50 odd people in this resort. Barbecue which was supposed to be in place at 7 came at 11, then one can imagine what time dinner would have been served. Rooms were leaking, cleanliness was pathetic, services were extremely useless.

So here I sum up:
Weather : Class (since they had no part in it)
Location : Good
Resort : Bad
Service : Extremely Upsetting
Cleanliness : Pathetic
FOOD : Help me with some ‘Worst Adjectives’

All in all, wasted money and on top of it ‘TIME’.
If you are planning to visit it from Bangalore, please rethink. Sorry, rather than rethinking, cancel your plan. Thank me later.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ankurs1345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Me and my friend visited this place for a much needed break from life in Bangalore.... The location in which it is situated itself says it all .. Best place for rejuvenating mind and body....
The hospitality of the staffs is the best thing you get and food is awesome in all ways...
Overall a best place to visit which will give 100% satisfaction

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raghavendrar222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

It was Amazing place, Greenery all over and situated in the middle of 110 Acres of Plantation, the best thing about the Resort was the hospitality, Special thanks to the Manager Mr.Sampath for maintenance and Chef for excellent Food, Bonfire and Barbecue organized by them were added to the perfect night parties, Mr.Charles the Owner of the Resort personally monitors the facilities, it is definitely worth a visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mukund M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Our friend group visited this place in last week of Nov 2017. Pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice hotel premises with natural spring water pool ("the" most i liked). There is badminton court too.

Near by must visit places - Hebbe falls, Z point etc

Overall a Very Nice Place, and from this experience will suggest my all friends to visit at least once.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JituN21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Located in plush green area amidst nature, is a breathtaking stay. Best in town with great amenities,delicious food lovely and environment specially for the techies from Bangalore who seek a peace of mind and for the ones who are stressed. The rooms are clean and tidy. Hot water is available, We opted for camp fire along with barbeque and they arranged it before 7pm. So enjoyed it till 11pm. Nice location with friendly staff.When you plan to visit here you could also cover mulayanagiri, Zpoint and hebbe falls.
Charles who owns the resort is an amazingly friendly and sweet person , Sampath the manager is always approachable for anything you may need.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AkashH77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews