We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
45
44
21
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
44
21
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jp nagar pure veg restaurant vegetarian restaurant central mall spic and span front office executive room room service was prompt value for money food quality morning breakfast complimentary breakfast is front desk staff main road rooms are clean hotel is located bed sheets
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Room tip: We stayed in 408/406 which face a empty land towards the back of the property.408 is big room with split beds. 406 is King bed
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Crystal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Rooms were clean. However, this was their only plus point.
The review is based on their poor service. We stayed in the hotel for 3 days in June 2018. To provide drinking water in the room we had to call them some 4-5 times and they brought it after 2 hours.

Had bought and kept some mangoes in room and went out. On coming back noticed that half of the mangoes were missing and only 4 pieces were available. Very clear that the person performing room service stole the mangoes. This was our first such experience and a serious one where edible items were stolen from room (Have read similar incidents from other hotels where people don't take costly items for the fear of getting caught). This is really bad and grateful that they did not take the laptops from room.

Room tip: Not recommended to stay here
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chantharr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Crystal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have taken your feedback very seriously. We have forwarded your concern to our team to take appropriate action. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality service standards. Our team will get in touch with you soon.

Warm Regards,
Abishek
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Good location...good breakfast..safe for family..
Need to improve all linens..especially towels..
Staff hesitate to co-operate..denied my request to extend check out by an hour though they had availability..

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psmalpani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Crystal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. We will certainly look into the improvement area highlighted by you. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Location excellent at JP Nagar.
Rental - value for money
Maintenance standards of linen upholstery is poor.
Response of room service and house keeping is average. You have to tell them 2-3 times to get a job done.
Same breakfast every day with no alternatives. We stayed for 6 days, became very difficult
Reception desk manned efficiently by the senior staff, Mr Suresh.
Rooms are big and comfortable.
On the whole, an average rating.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aniruddha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Crystal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay.We will certainly look into the improvement areas highlighted by you. Your feedback will surely guide us in the right direction. We look forward to hosting you at Treebo during your future travels.

Warm Regards,
Abishek
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews