We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hospitality and MANAGEMENT”
Review of Time Traveller

Time Traveller
Ranked #1 of 11,432 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Time Traveller Sai Vishram
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Personally I would prefer to come quite often skipping out side foods even Good Hotels and my choice of Pure Hygenic Mouthwatering varities. Even my Spouse couldn' t fullfill my stomach the way I am getting Vegetarian foods.

Anybody who has missed out, my humble request for all of you Guys please do visit once and will truly say YES what I have given above.

The Hospitality of the STAFF, MIND BLOWING. Always ready to Serve You at any point of given time.

Please do come and PLEASE TRY ONCE!!!! NOT AN EXAGGERATTION!!! It is from My HEART!!!!!

Thank krishvaidya1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram_B, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant - A pure vegetarian dining experience in Bangalore. We are glad that you enjoyed the food and also, our hospitality. We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on the TripAdvisor platform and your kind words have inspired us to serve you even better in the future.

We look forward to your next visit and are happy to serve you.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (845)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 846 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We are very regular visitor for this restaurant since it’s amazing food and service.we also see them trying new items in there buffet counter.overall strongly recommended

Thank SRI V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram_B, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant as your preferred dining destination in Bangalore We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on TripAdvisor platform and your kind words have inspired us to serve you even better in the future.

We look forward to your next visit and are happy to serve you.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

It is the best place for the Veg buffet.We can see many variants to taste, especially in dinner.The service is good.It is one of the best place for team lunch and family/couple dinner.

Thank Sathyamoorthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram_B, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant - A pure vegetarian dining experience in Bangalore. We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on the TripAdvisor platform and your kind words have inspired us to serve you even better in the future.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome dining experience in Time traveller restaurant....both The food and service were outstanding... The restaurant ambience was amazing...

Keep up the excellent work..

Thank Arul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram_B, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

Thank you for choosing Time Traveller Restaurant - A pure vegetarian dining experience in Bangalore. We sincerely appreciate your effort to share your experience on the TripAdvisor platform and your kind words have inspired us to serve you even better in the future.

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I always stay in Sai Vishram whenever I visit Banglore. The best part is food which is too delicious and mouthwatering. They have wide verity and my ever favorite Dahi Vada. Also there is wide verity of sweets my favorite is beat roots halva.

Thank santosh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVishram_B, General Manager at Time Traveller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Greetings from Sai Vishram!!!

It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay at our Hotel and thank you very much for sharing your experience on the TripAdvisor platform. We are glad that you enjoyed the dine-in restaurant Time Traveller.

We look forward for your next visit and are happy to serve you

Warm Regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Time Traveller also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Time Traveller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing