We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courteous and prompt staff , great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru
Ranked #51 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The corridors and rooms had very dark decor that was very depressing. However the courteous service and food made up for it. we stayed one night for a family function and the food was delicious.
The bathroom however had a smell that we could not get rid of..:-(..
All in all a decent stay

Room Tip: top floor has nice views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ESSDEEGEE01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback.

We value your constructive feedback regarding corridor, room decor and smell in the bathroom. The same has been addressed to the concerned and initiated a corrective action at our end.

On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, I thank you for your business and we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Bengaluru next.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson Blu hotels on your next visit. Please feel free to connect with me for all your future requirements.

With every best wish,

Gaurav Taneja
General Manager
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru
gaurav.taneja@radisson.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 114 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017

This is was again a business tour, and the travel time from airport to hotel is approx 1 hour. The hotel is located on palace road, the infrastructure of hotel is mind blowing.
right from your security, reception and other amenities. The check in was smooth.
I was guided to my room by Eddena (not able to recall spelling), she explained all the available amenities and operation thanks for that.
The rooms were neat, clean and very well maintained well done guys thats what I look for, Being 4 star hotel it was having wonder FULL HD Tv with HD channels for entertainment, a bathing tub and all toiletries needless to say.
Speaking about view there was no view from room as I got obstacle by a building infront of my window.
The breakfast spread was good, you all thing you want and the best part people come ask what you want to have so, it gives some personal touch in service.Thanks to Azhar Probably for his great service.
Gym with steam bath is available, the swimming is good but nobody used might felling cold. The interiors of hotel was really nice and commendable, I not like only one thing that I stayed for 3 nights and asked for airport drop, they said we do not do it that was annoying if somebody stay for 3 nights out of service a hotel should extend the service to guest, anyways rest all thing went well. My advice to other travellers is if you looking to pamper your self you could visit here.

Room Tip: Take rooms to the right hand side when you enter the hotel for aview
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kittu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru!

Thank you for taking time out to write this highly informative review. We are honored by your kind words and will certainly pass your message on to the staff. Glad you had a comfortable stay.

I am sure your words will prove as a valuable point of reference for our guests in the future.
On behalf of our team at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson Blu hotels on your next visit as well.
You are always welcome and we look forward to having you.

Sincerely,

Gaurav Taneja
Hotel Manager
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru
+91 80 22205205

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Aatash311
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 25 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank sreejitb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

i would prefer to stay 100 times if i have to stay in bangalore.amazing service and hospitality ,caring and friendly staff.food quality is outrageous. bar is ambient, i loved hospitLity and service they gave they take care of their service. location of hotel is quite and peaceful.

Room Tip: choose any.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 311AatasH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru!

Thank you for taking time out to post this review. Personally, I really enjoyed reading it. Thank you for the kind choice of words. Very glad to learn that you enjoyed spending time exploring the various options at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, I thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Bengaluru.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson Blu hotels on your next visit as well.
You are always welcome and we look forward to having you.

Sincerely,

Vineet Chopra
Hotel Manager
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru
+91 80 22205205

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Vasanth Nagar
Le Meridien Bangalore
Le Meridien Bangalore
#34 of 695 in Bengaluru
1,397 reviews
The Lalit Ashok
#38 of 695 in Bengaluru
1,085 reviews
Rajajinagar
Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Rajajinagar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
MG Road
The Gateway Hotel on Residency Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru

Address: No 1 Palace Road | P.b. # 5089, Bengaluru 560001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $115 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru 4.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With 167 rooms, four Food & Beverage outlets, six indoor Banquet venues, two Boardrooms, Business Centre, Swimming Pool, Fitness Centre and Spa, round the clock In Room Dining, the hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travellers. With a promise to deliver superior experiences, the hotel also offers hassle-free and express check-outs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotels.com and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing