We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,443)
Filter reviews
2,443 results
Traveller rating
1,736
464
143
53
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,736
464
143
53
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seventh heaven swiss town mr krishna close to the airport swimming pool squash court gym trainer sports facilities bangalore international airport table tennis huge property indoor games team outing buffet spread excellent place welcome drink get together
Filter
Updating list...
1,038 - 1,043 of 2,443 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I came for an day out with family through big city on 26th June and i enjoyed the place n services and great people like. Mr. Praveen who showed the property andade comfortable. Nice good and place....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rafi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varunsharmaclarks, Director of Operations at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Rafi,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Thank you for bestowing upon us the perfect star rating on this esteemed travel forum. We are glad that your family and you had a wonderful dayout with us. It is good to know that our warm services and hospitable associate Praveen met your approval.

We do run a membership program under Clarks Exotica umbrella and it comes with bunch of benefits that can be utilized in a span of 1 calendar year. Do write to us on cec@clarksexotica.com for details we will be happy to assist you.

We look forward to welcome you with renewed services.

Regards,

Varun sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I have been visiting this hotel from few years and always have wonderful experiences. If some one wants a calm and peaceful stay after travelling in Bangalore traffic this is the ideal hotel. They have nice SPA with professional massagers like Newly and the Spa will be a wonderful and relaxing experience.
Gym with good equipment and personalised & friendly trainer Krishna. One of a Wow individual. Excellent Guy! At the Saloon this chap Gufran is also Amazing. Thourough professional who gives great advice for hair styling.
Krishna is a real Super Hero. His Health tips are all so welcoming that he helped me reduce tremendous weight just in a span of 4 months. Besides body building techniques taught are awesome. Also not to forget the best part part is when he gives stretching exercises.
Oh my God simply Awesome ! Super happy. Love you Krishna- Clarks Exotica is lucky to have Employees like you.
By Bharth

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tourist687843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varunsharmaclarks, Director of Operations at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Bharath,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Thank you for taking the time to pen down your review of our hospitality on this forum complimented by excellent ratings. It is good to know that your dear ones and you were impressed with the spa services of our resort. Seventh Heaven Spa and Bodyspan is, indeed, the perfect getaway for an unwinding session by the experts. We are glad that Ms. Newly and Mr Krishna could curate some happy moments for you with personalized services. We will surely replay your kind remarks to our team.

We believe your wise recommendation will lead many discerning guests to our resort. We eagerly look forward to welcome you soon.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We have Excellent service from Raja from room service. Raja is very good boy room service is very good. This ground also very good. This food also very good .And service it's excellent room condition very good

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rrdayanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varunsharmaclarks, Director of Operations at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Anand,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Many thanks for giving us a five star rating. We are glad that all aspects of our hospitality met your expectations and made your stay with us a memorable one. Your commendation of our prompt services and delectable cuisine are very flattering. Thanks for acknowledging our associate Raja for his flawless services and we look forward to your continued support and love.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My dinner experience at Clarks with my family was just excellent.

The variety of dishes served and the taste is just brilliant. Also, we were greated with great hospitality by Mr.Gokul who was very helping and warm.

I am waiting for the resort stay and experience soon which I believe will be fantastic!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vipin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varunsharmaclarks, Director of Operations at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Vipin,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Thank you for the perfect rating on TripAdvisor. Your kind comments regarding our swift service and sumptuous culinary spread is much appreciated. Our associate Gokul is happy to have added value to your overall experience.

We look forward to see you again at Clarks!

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Thank you to the Clarks_Exotica for sharing with us a piece of paradise, it was just what our family needed. Everything was breathtakingly beautiful. The staff (Latha) showed us so much kindness from the moment we drove up to the resort.…"

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank manju78bg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varunsharmaclarks, Director of Operations at Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Mr. Manju,

Greetings from Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your review on this acclaimed forum. We are delighted to learn that your had a great family trip with us aided by our welcoming ambiance, comfortable rooms and timely services. With an assurance to offer you another memorable vacation, we look forward to see you soon.

Regards,

Varun Sharma
Director of Oeprations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews