We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,064)
Filter reviews
1,064 results
Traveller rating
707
281
51
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
281
51
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brigade road value for money gm mr rooftop pool the general manager garuda mall the heart of the city front office team excellent location mg road excellent stay prime location excellent service the hotel staff hotel is located comfortable stay house keeping
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,064 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is really good and the staff's are very friendly and the rooms are clean and hygiene. Most important thing the pool is good and the hotel staff's are really very helpful and the location is right

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Purushotham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is perfect for business people.it is right in the prefect location.and the hotel is good in all aspect and the restaurant food is good and i was very happy to stay in the hotel.and good all the office staff like to stay here .Gm is a really nice person

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank manir839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

Very pleasant well run hotel.
Staff is very welcoming and the restaurant is very well run with good food and an outside area for breakfast.
We have used this hotel many times when visiting Bangalore and will do this in the future as well. The hotel is also centrally placed.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 915frankr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

Excellent stay and happy with my family. One think I want to make sure I felt risky when my kids go to pool .and please add something in the food. And the location is good .and happy to stay in the hotel

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Amithtakoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

The stay was really good the rooms where really and as the hotel was in correct location.the stay was really good.love the stay a lot and best place to stay in Bangalore happy for the staffs who gave me good stay. Must try this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sanjay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews