We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
51
18
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
18
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi office beautiful view made us feel at home place to stay clean rooms reached leh snow capped mountains comfortable stay take care the hotel staff home away from home ladakh mr market flowers vehicle arrangements
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best properties where we a group of 12 friends stayed.. The staff and the owner of this hotel are just too good, very humble, very caring, warm and affectionate.. They would serve us promptly and always have a smile on their faces.. The films are very neat and well maintained.. The Chef of this place is just fabulous.. The people here were very simple and very good natured always ready to fulfill our demands.. The view frm this place is too good.. One can see shanti stupa from here..

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank GrandTour823418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Best hotel you can get in Leh . Food is good and service is also good . Humble people and great service . If I visit again I will stay in the same hotel this is best after the road is complete it will be even great

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank Journey818308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Generally I used to visit leh 3~4 times in a year with friends. And I feel Charu Palace is the place where you stay very comfortable. Location and view is so awesome. Restaurant as well as rooms are very nice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Achint S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time with hotel and the tours. Hotel is amazing with a beautiful view from the room. It is quiet as it is little away from the market and has all the amenities.

We are really glad to be part of this. However, internet does not connect in your rooms, it is available in the reception area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Saloni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels in leh. Well maintained and clean hotel. Very courteous staff. Two of us fell ill on the first day in leh and the staff was so helpful to take us to hospital at night and kept on enquiring about our health during the whole trip. Food was good and wifi was available. And most of all, amazing view!!! Had an awesome time here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank PC M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews