We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bali Palace
Nearby Hotels
USD 86*
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 64*
USD 61*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 56*
USD 48*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 60*
USD 58*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 37*
USD 33*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 65*
USD 55*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 33*
USD 29*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 50*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 50*
USD 41*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 53*
USD 37*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Not a clean hotel even basic hygiene was missing. Bathroom drainage was chocked up.traditional needing buds were all around in room. we book 2 triple room but they alloted 1 triple & one double room. Not at all recommend...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank YoloPrashant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We visited the hotel in May 2015. We were a big group consisting of 8 adults and 2 kids. The hotel had clean rooms and prompt service. The manager of the hotel also briefed us about the nearby places and what to do. We booked an Innova for our Kashmir Trip through the hotel. I must say, the driver was an amazing man, soft spoken and well mannered. We never felt any discomfort throughout our trip. He took us to places where good food was served in the highway. I would like to give a special thanks to this man who made our journey to Kashmir a memorable one. Overall, the stay at the hotel was a pleasant experience. Iwould definitely recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MunmunMitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Recently I have visited with my family of four along with one more family of four adults to Hotel Bali Palace for 02 nts in Katra. To my great surprise the hotel was comfotably located near Katra chowk with very clean room of 09 bedded for big family accommodation with 02 a/c and 02 attach bathrooms. The hotel has hot water provision 24hrs with clean bathrooms and very friendly staff to welcome. They have complimentary service of drop off at Banganga point from where Vaishno devi Yatra starts.
The best part of hotel is , it has very big showroom/ retial shop of souveniors + dry fruits + readymade cloths at the ground flour and rates are very very competitive for buyers who stays at hotel and need to do shopping without wasting time.

The main road location add topping above all.

I truely recommend this hotel to all.

Room Tip: 03rd floor room with 09 beds excellent options for 02 families travelling together for religious trip to Vaishno devi yatra.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank NewDelhiDewan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Its great location on the main road and well organised and maintained. Good service and cooperative staff. Provided lot of information about our jorney to veshnudevi temple. Istantally arranged for a vehicle to drop to jammu station. Full Value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Shewakramani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews