We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Royal Krishna
Nearby Hotels
USD 86*
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 104*
USD 48*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 37*
USD 33*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 65*
USD 55*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 33*
USD 29*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 49*
USD 32*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67*
USD 57*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 49*
USD 41*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 43*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
22
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong weekendluxury staya great stayrooms are biggreat hospitalitystar hotelhotel staffmain marketvalue for moneyjai mata dirailway stationthrgr8kmmrhelipad
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic experience , hotel staff was very good specially housekeeping , was busy day in Katra due to long weekend Mr. Y S Thakoor was managing it very well too nice to tell us about place and helpful in printing and other help Room was very clean and it self an experience washrooms were beyond expectation overt all 5 rating for this hotel thanks to all staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shuklarahul2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 6, with a 3 room booking. We didn’t manage to get all rooms alongside because of the long weekend, but that wasn’t a biggie. The rooms are big, very well ventilated, great food at the restaurant and just a km away from the bus stand where all darshan and helicopter bookings are made.

Housekeeping staff was excellent, Mr Thakur made sure that everything was good for us. All in all a great stay !!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank DivyanshuRohatgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

The Royal Krishna is undoubtedly the best hotel at present in Katra Tehsil.

LOCATION - CENTRAL in the market area, you will get everything in near vicinity.

FOOD - Tasty, delicious and sumptuous with elaborate menu.

ROOMS - Modern, neat and clean.
( Only issue is about mopping stains, are visible).

STAFF - Polite & courteous.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pawan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at Hotel Royal Krishna. Right from food, service, property and other facilities were amazing and worth rating 5/5. I did my bookings through Hotel Manager Mr Rakesh Sharma who managed all my queries, followups very professionally and provided us best service by personally looking into all arrangements for us. This personal touch in only 1 day stay has left us with a clear thought of visiting here only next time when we visit katra.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mukesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed with my family and young children from 16th to 17th march in family suite.

Everything about this hotel is excellent.
Location-very good ,10 minutes to railway station or city centre.
Rooms- spacious,clean,good interior.
People- best thing about hotel,everyone from hotel gaurd to receptionist or people at restra,all are very warm and helpful.

Food- Awesome.

Will definitely stay here when mata calls me again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manoj_Nitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews