We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This hotel is located in jammu city . Location of hotel is very good .Market is near by to the hotel. Rooms are neat and clean.Room service is quite good.Food from restaurant is tasty.Staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ronitsingla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Stayed at this hotel in the month of July. it was terrible experience which i had.. me and my wife booked honeymoon suite through goibibo and even after informing them in advance, at arrival still we had to wait for half n hour at reception to get our room..
lift was not working so had to climb up with stairs.. thank god our room was on first floor.
as shown in picture the bath tub was worst.. i wished if it wouldn't b there.. bath tub was so dirty it felt that it wasnt cleaned since starting. there was a bucket kept in bath tub as the faucet was broken, water drainage was not having any stoppage.. and best part.. for charging your phone you need to plug out your television (NO LCD) cable to plug your charging cable.
food quality was good.. they had one bar and restaurant aswell..
but staff who was doing room service doesn't even know what is hospitality.. he was continuously knocking door very hard till d time you don't open it..
no minibar, no tea and coffee maker, even though you wont get towel, soap, shampoo and other housekeeping amenities.. and they pretend to be 3 star hotel..
not worth for even B&B category.
WORST HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE and WORST HOTEL TO STAY

Room tip: i wont suggest any traveler to visit here aswell
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SumitTomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok, but for one night, not bed, neat clean comfortable.. Smart place, all market is near by. You get buses and taxis easily, Rooms are good and spacious Staff is very cooperative and friendly. overall it was a nice stay there .

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 153dineshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very good as well as location. The hotel room is very nice and clean. We have stayed for 4 days and we enjoyed a lot . The person standing on reception is very friendly. The food from room service is very tasty but little expensive.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank Varun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We reached jammu in late night and we stay in hotel swagat. When the manager provides us room it was dirty and stinky. The terrible experience we ever faced in our trip. Overall worst experience and suggest not to stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
10  Thank sukhla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews