We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Jammu(Jammu City)
USD 78
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 32
USD 31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Cygnett Park Asia(Jammu City)
USD 51
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Inn(Jammu City)
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Le ROI Jammu(Jammu City)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonel's Retreat(Jammu City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lords Inn Jammu(Jammu City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K.C. Residency(Jammu City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This hotel is located in jammu city . Location of hotel is very good .Market is near by to the hotel. Rooms are neat and clean.Room service is quite good.Food from restaurant is tasty.Staff is helpful and friendly.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank ronitsingla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Stayed at this hotel in the month of July. it was terrible experience which i had.. me and my wife booked honeymoon suite through goibibo and even after informing them in advance, at arrival still we had to wait for half n hour at reception to get our room..
lift was not working so had to climb up with stairs.. thank god our room was on first floor.
as shown in picture the bath tub was worst.. i wished if it wouldn't b there.. bath tub was so dirty it felt that it wasnt cleaned since starting. there was a bucket kept in bath tub as the faucet was broken, water drainage was not having any stoppage.. and best part.. for charging your phone you need to plug out your television (NO LCD) cable to plug your charging cable.
food quality was good.. they had one bar and restaurant aswell..
but staff who was doing room service doesn't even know what is hospitality.. he was continuously knocking door very hard till d time you don't open it..
no minibar, no tea and coffee maker, even though you wont get towel, soap, shampoo and other housekeeping amenities.. and they pretend to be 3 star hotel..
not worth for even B&B category.
WORST HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE and WORST HOTEL TO STAY

Room Tip: i wont suggest any traveler to visit here aswell
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SumitTomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok, but for one night, not bed, neat clean comfortable.. Smart place, all market is near by. You get buses and taxis easily, Rooms are good and spacious Staff is very cooperative and friendly. overall it was a nice stay there .

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
Thank 153dineshv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

The hotel is very good as well as location. The hotel room is very nice and clean. We have stayed for 4 days and we enjoyed a lot . The person standing on reception is very friendly. The food from room service is very tasty but little expensive.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
5  Thank Varun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

We reached jammu in late night and we stay in hotel swagat. When the manager provides us room it was dirty and stinky. The terrible experience we ever faced in our trip. Overall worst experience and suggest not to stay at this hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
10  Thank sukhla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews