We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel, Awesome Services”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Park Paradise
Ranked #63 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Many of my customer visited this hotel and everyone says its awesome, view and location is perfect, rest of things is good according to the price paid. if you pay more dont blame hotel, people goes manali to enjoy beauty of nature, hotel is comfortable for average three star accommodation, tentative budget should be 2.5k per room per night. if you pay more its your fault.

Room Tip: Choose luxury room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anup D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2017

i visited here in my honeymoon on nov 2014 that was memorable time great ambience with good value and food was awesome, i m very happy after visited there must go for me... I m planning to revisit there just a negative is there a young bell boy who is just enter in room to check it out with a tea of coffi without any permission other staff was polite and good they upgrade my room which was very pleasing for me all and everything i assume and even more i got

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajay s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The hotel was far from the bus stop which costed us 700 rs for 5 KM ..
The hotel didn't provide any sort of pick and drop convenience.
Food was Ok ok.. plus there was no insect killer when there a very big mosquitoes flying while we were having dinner and also, the room service wasn't proper. We had to call them 8-10 times for toiletry and other stuff.
Room was big and the balcony view was good but there was no light in the balcony at the night.
Also, there was kind of not good gentry staying in the hotel ..
More like village based people were staying there who didn't even knew how to eat and were creating nuisance.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I visited in 2012 october. it was a great stay. food was delicious. rooms were big enough & comfortable. staff was good. only problem was parking. as its lil far from market, it was peaceful. enjoyed stay

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dipalee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We had visited manali in May 2016, and I can say Park paradise was the right choice. Rooms are well maintained with a scenic view of mountains. Hotel staff is very courteous starting from Mr. Tekchand to zero level. They would never let you feel uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HiteshPopat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.9 km away
Keys Lite Apple Nest
Keys Lite Apple Nest
#21 of 141 in Manali
139 reviews
2 km away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#104 of 141 in Manali
217 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#52 of 141 in Manali
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#107 of 141 in Manali
154 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Manali Castle
Hotel Manali Castle
#72 of 141 in Manali
74 reviews
0.3 km away
Park Residency Hotel
Park Residency Hotel
#13 of 141 in Manali
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Paradise

Address: Aleo Nagger Road | Left Bank, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 141 Hotels in Manali
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing