We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most unplanned people”
Review of Casa Bella Vista

Casa Bella Vista
Ranked #3 of 166 Restaurants in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The best pizzeria in North India, also serves wonderful European cuisine. Ideally located just across the stream from Old Manali.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Although they offer a break fast menu, they could nt serve us anything except toast, omlett and tea at 12.00 noon. Their lunch time began at 12 but there were no veggies or grocery to prepare anything else. Plus no wood-fired Pizzas...It's not working.

Thank Nehasam2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavane M, General Manager at Casa Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Neha, I am sorry indeed that you had such a bad experience at the cafe. It is unprecedented and has already been looked into.
Though I cannot find anyone that told you that you could not get lunch. The cafe is currently serving pizza and pasta only - however - a full breakfast is always available - ie: porridge, fruit, yogurt etc depending on what you want.

Regardless, sorry that you didn't get what you came for and thank you for taking the time to write in.

Pavane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

we went there as a couple to try their famous pizza.. the pizza was bad ; the cheese was weird couldnt be swallawod with minor quantity of tomatto sauce.. definately not worth neither the tripadvisor rating nor the 380 rs price.

a good thing is the service ; the music and the decoration. that why i gave them 2 points.

Thank Nizar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavane M, General Manager at Casa Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy our pizzas.Thanks for the feedback - it shall be looked into very carefully. Grateful that at least the service and decor met with your standards and you enjoyed them. We hope you will come back and give us a chance to redeem your opinion of our pizzas.

Best wishes
Pavane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I visited Casa Bella Vista in January 2018 and had a Veg. Pizza there.
1. Ambiance is very good
2. Good view from Large windows
3. Pizza was tasty
Prize comparatively little higher side.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlokB206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prabhpreet S, Manager at Casa Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having spared valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It is great to know that you had such a pleasant experience at Casa Bela Vista Cafe & Cottages. I am glad to know that you relished the variety of food available, as well as the fact that you appreciated the service of the staff. I will be sure to thank the chef and his team for their excellent service.

Do visit us again soon, and give us a chance to provide you with another delightful experience.

Kind regards,
Prabhpreet Sandhu
+91 9815444488
Manager, Casa Bella Vista Cafe & Cottages, Manali.
cbv@globegroup.co

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Casa Bella Vista is the best place if you want to eat yummy pizza. Their cooking style is so different and unique taste of every pizza. Love it

Thank RichiS65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prabhpreet S, Manager at Casa Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having spared valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It is great to know that you had such a pleasant experience at Casa Bela Vista Cafe & Cottages. I am glad to know that you relished the variety of food available, as well as the fact that you appreciated the service of the staff. I will be sure to thank the chef and his team for their excellent service.

Do visit us again soon, and give us a chance to provide you with another delightful experience.

Kind regards,
Prabhpreet Sandhu
+91 9815444488
Manager, Casa Bella Vista Cafe & Cottages, Manali.
cbv@globegroup.co

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Hidden around a corner enroute to log huts, Bella Vista is a quiet jewel with extremely comfortable interiors, a very attractive sit out and of course, lip smacking food. Their wood fired pizzas, lasagne and other Italian delights are tasty, wholesome and delicious. Pricing is slightly on the higher side though well worth it.

Thank Parveen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavane M, General Manager at Casa Bella Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Parveen, we are so glad your enjoyed our cafe and thank you so much for the great review and taking the time out to make the same. We hope you will come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Bella Vista also viewed

Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 

Been to Casa Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing