We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“food” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chopsticks

Chopsticks
Ranked #5 of 121 Restaurants in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Soups, Tibetan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups, Kids, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Brunch, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sorrento, Italy
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

its on the mall road...........shopping and eating...........nice food............T....fish nice..............but its small fish and me much hungry........................................................hahhahaha

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robat753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

747 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    298
    296
    91
    27
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kullu,
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

i use to go there many times. and it is best in manali mall if u want chinies.

Helpful?
Thank Ambrish U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Chinese food lovers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

Chinese food lovers best place to have food on mall road.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“OK place for punjabi chinese food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Coming from Delhi, I had better hopes that what was served, but still not bad.

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank JPS-Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Closed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

when we went there on reading review in TA we found that this place remains close from January to March so we tried Mount View next to it which is also very good

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nil0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chopsticks also viewed

Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 

Been to Chopsticks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing