We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
391
179
24
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
179
24
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trout walking distance place to stay visit manali the ground floor rooms are large beautiful garden higher side excellent location wooden flooring the cottages off season keep up the good work front office room service awesome food comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Awsome mahol..and it just gets better with live music...do try rainbow trout here...for non alcoholics virgin mojito...best tastes here...black Russian can be tried here...the serving person “VINit sharma” is hospitable....
Be bit innovative and take some risk with the menu...experiment with food menu and bar menu too.....just a bit on high end compared to other manali restros but still worth visiting...

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 10tomash10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

So I visited this awesome place with my friends in Manali ! The Ambiance is just the best in the whole Manali and to be honest They offer nice drinks and Do try the Almond Chocolate cake with Vanila ice cream and Lemon cheesecake! It’s just so good ! And the Ambiance is jus breathtaking! Be it inside the Lodge or outside ! It gives you the feeling of alpines Give it a try guys !

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ShriyaN16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel location is very good. It's 2 minutes walking from the main shopping centre. the people at the reception were really sweet and helpful. Nitin made sure that we had a comfortable stay. Its perfect for families, friends and couples. The breakfast here is very good. The room that we stayed in was a double spacious room with an excellent view. The room is perfect for 3 people.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SeharF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

we been to this place in December excellent service.As we were having honeymoon room so they did complimentary room decoration.made our trip most memorable. We were two couples and other couple was having marriage anniversary.So even they did complimentary room decoration for them also.And provided cake.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TanyaT1623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

The Hotel location is very good, just a few minutes walk from the center of New Manali. The people in the reception were so kind and accommodating. In this hotel i personally experienced the first snow in my life hahaha.. They have also a nice bar, the drinks were really incredible and a very good mixed of something that I had never tried before. The view from our window is just stunning.

Room tip: Go for the highest floors, it is private and the view outside the window is stunning.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sosyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews