We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent 3-bed cottage for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
royal setting area
feel relax here
fine dining
dining setup
lobby
inside lobby fine stone wall
outside view
peas full with birds sounds
beautiful view
entrance welcome flowers
main door
drink outside
water fall view
spacious parking area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SomeRohit
India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent 3-bed cottage for families”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent property. Well maintained. Good location. Good food. Good service. Great for families. Terrific value for money.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your beautiful review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vidhi M
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beauty!”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We, a group of 7, stayed in Mary's Cottage for 3 days. It was a beautiful experience. Located at the perfect location, the property is bliss to be at. The surroundings of the cottage are very calm and quiet.
5 minutes walk from the cottage is the Mall Road, heart of Manali.
Pankaj Bhaiya and Sanjeev Bhaiya have been very welcoming and helpful. They ensure that guests are served with total home cooked food.
We got whatever we asked for. It was a home away from home.
A must visit!
5/5

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your beautiful review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome back you again .
thank you
regards
mary's cottage team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neetuwadh...
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Nothing can be better than this”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed there for 5 nights. Property is awesome with clean and peaceful environment. Home caretaker Sanjeev bhaiya and owner Mr Pankaj is really courteous and very helpful. We got whatever we want. Definitely plan soon another trip. Felt like home. Kids enjoyed and this property is 100 percent advisable..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
""""""Thank you so much for your beautiful review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anuragwad...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Best Place to stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It was indeed a boon to stay at Mary's cottage. From the help fur owner, Sanjeev Bhaiya the caretaker, the location, the rooms, the view, the entire cottage is just magical.
It was a perfect getaway for us since we were 3 couples with total seven kids and the entire cottage which is a 3 bedroom having attached baths, with drawing, dining and a well stocked kitchen. The lawns were very well manicured and everything was in the vicinity.
Truly the most hospitable place for us to stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
""""""Thank you so much for your beautiful review and for your very kind words! we look forward to welcome again you . thank you .""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashok6168...
Pune, India
1 review
“Best place to rejuvenate oneself”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful place surrounded by nature. Awesome ambience and prompt n quality service 24×7. One would want to come to this place again once visited. Keep it up Mary's Cottage team. Kudos!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Many many thanks for your lovely review !
We look forward to welcome back you here !
Thanks again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing