We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
USD 177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Oberoi, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
USD 309
USD 243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anya Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveller rating
819
392
107
42
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
819
392
107
42
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treethe executive loungebusiness tripgolf course roadrapid metroexcellent serviceexcellent stayexcellent hotelchecking outspecial thanksnew delhirestaurant staffspecial mentionbreakfast spreadroom servicefront officecourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I have stayed in many hotel at all levels globally , I must say that I found the service of this hotel impeccable. I had my son's 10th birthday celebration very recently and I could see the staff catering to our demands last minute with a smile on their face. All I can it was WOW and everyone made sure we and our guests are well taken care off !!We stayed overnight post the party and I must say the breakfast spread was very extensively and great as compared to many luxury hotels too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SM1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir A, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018


Dear Guest,

Greetings from DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a TripAdvisor post. We truly appreciate every aspect of the feedback you have provided. We feel privileged that you chose to spend your son's 10th birthday with us. We are also glad to hear you found our service to be outstanding and that you enjoyed the breakfast selections served at Asia Alive. Our intention is to make all our guests stay a memorable one and we are thrilled to learn that you were well looked after during your stay. We appreciate your kind comments and will share them with the team.

A culture of CARE (Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us, the Guest experience has always been just as important as the products and services we provide. Our mission: to globally own the human touch in travel because we CARE. Our Brand Promise is to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness to make the traveler feel human again.

Do come and visit us again, whether for a getaway, business or for great dining experiences. It would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back.

Warm regards,

Samir Kant Avasthi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Visited the hotel for a night in March 2018.Glad to experience consistent levels of service over many stays . Staff remain helpful. Rooms remain clean and well appointed. Amenities including the gym are exactly what you look for on short business trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank David180262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir A, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018



Dear Guest,

Greetings from DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR.

First of all I would like to thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us on a regular basis. Delighted to hear you enjoyed your return visit and we really appreciated your warm feedback on our clean guest rooms, amenities, gym and our hospitality. As we continually endeavor to deliver the best personalised service and stay experiences for all our guests. It is good to know that you were impressed by these factors and through the little touches made by our team members. Thank you for your kind words and I will ensure this is shared amongst the team.

A culture of CARE (Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us, the Guest experience has always been just as important as the products and services we provide. Our mission: to globally own the human touch in travel because we CARE. Our Brand Promise is to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness to make the traveler feel human again.

Your continued patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next business trip.

Best regards,

Samir Kant Avasthi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I recently held my daughter’s fourth birthday party at the hotel and it was a memorable day. The hall is pretty vast so we could easily organize kids activities and all the other birthday stalls inside the hall and pre function area. The food was exceptional!! The layout, presentation, promptness was just amazing... and the staff could not have been more helpful. We had a most enjoyable evening and I would recommend the hotel most highly. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarthakkhanna10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir A, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018


Dear Guest,

Greetings from DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR.

We are honored to have hosted your daughter's fourth birthday celebration at our hotel, and even more pleased to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you for entrusting such an important event into our hands and I sincerely appreciate your heartwarming compliments on our team members. It is our goal to create once in a lifetime experiences every day for our valued guests. Thank you for your kind words and I will pass your friendly words to the team.

A culture of CARE (Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us, the Guest experience has always been just as important as the products and services we provide. Our mission: to globally own the human touch in travel because we CARE. Our Brand Promise is to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness to make the traveler feel human again.

We are grateful for your recommendation and we are sincerely looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future, perhaps for another occasion.

Warm regards,

Samir Kant Avasthi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

The stuffs here are very nice. Not only front desk, restaurant, room service and concierge but the securities are vey friendly. Reena, Sanjeev and Divya are very kind and helpful to us. It's a wonderful stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huanghuajing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir A, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018


Dear Guest,

We hope that you had a safe trip back home. Thank you very much for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon, New Delhi NCR and for sharing your impressions. Wonderful to read that you had comfortable stay and we are also pleased to hear you found our team members to be friendly and nice. I will be sure to share your comments with Divya, Reena, Sanjeev, Reception, Asia Alive, Concierge & Security team to let them know how much you appreciated their helpfulness.

A culture of CARE (Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us, the Guest experience has always been just as important as the products and services we provide. Our mission: to globally own the human touch in travel because we CARE. Our Brand Promise is to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness to make the traveler feel human again.

My team and I looks forward to welcoming you back to the DoubleTree by Hilton whenever your travels bring you back to Gurgaon New Delhi NCR.

Best regards,

Samir Kant Avasthi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Excellent hotel but the best part was the hospitality. Everyone of them - Divya, Himanshu and Sandeep - extremely friendly and warm.One doesn't feel out of place or in a new place at a hotel and that's a good feeling.

Room Tip: Talk to the folks at the front desk, they'll help you with everything.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank iamsandeepmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir A, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon-New Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018


Dear Guest,

Greetings from DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR.

Thank you for describing us one of the great hotel in the city and posted on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to note that you have been welcomed and taken cared of by my team members Divya, Himanshu and Sandeep with the true Hilton Hospitality and that little touches from our end have amused you. I have shared your comments with the team and to ensure that they are recognized for their exceptional hospitality.

A culture of CARE (Creating a Rewarding Experience) is at the heart of DoubleTree by Hilton. For us, the Guest experience has always been just as important as the products and services we provide. Our mission: to globally own the human touch in travel because we CARE. Our Brand Promise is to provide the special comforts and acts of kindness to make the traveler feel human again.

We would love to welcome you back to us in the near future, and thank you for your warm feedback.

Best regards,

Samir Kant Avasthi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews