We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
786
275
84
34
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
786
275
84
34
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews latest recipe the club lounge chef gaurav special mention business trip delhi ncr special thanks breakfast spread excellent stay cyber hub pool side front office great hospitality take care checking out great experience mg road
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The name LATEST RECIPE is apt for LE MERIDIAN’s awesome attraction for buffet Breakfast and Lunch.
One needs a week at least eating everyday to complete tasting all the spread. ( Since one cannot just taste without eating stomach full)
Right from Laksa to Salmon salad to Pizza’s to tandoori Paneer starters to stir fry Vegetables and variety of breads.
That reminds me do not miss the Chilli Kulcha made by chef Mr Roshan. No, no not a dynamite but tasty to the crumbs. Chef Sanjay is there on the floor to help you forget your calorie conscious resolutions.
After the grand dessert party INDIAN and worldwide the cold stone ice creams will find some place in your stomach.
Wish I could get the food couriered to MUMBAI.
Dear Latest Recipe Team with Mr Sunil and Mr Lucky I will look forward to be there.

Room tip: Higher floor facing the Metro
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PrafullThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh K, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the hospitality and service provided. We are also happy to learn that you a had great experience at our All Day Dining Restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the entire team and we all look forward to having you stay with us on your future visits.

Best regards
Nitesh Kapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I stayed for a week on business at Le Meridien Gurgaon and it was an excellent place to touch down for a stay in India. Amenities are high quality, and service was fantastic. All of the staff are extremely gracious and hospitable, and they are always ready to help with a smile. Two staff members in particular I would call out: Akhilesh and DK. These guys were awesome! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jras23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh K, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay, appreciated the efficiency of our staff and the services met your expectations.
We shall convey your feedback to the entire team and look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely

Nitesh Kapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Le Meridien for 7 nights with my son while we visited Gurgaon in March 2018. The hotel is well decorated, staff is great, food at Last Recipe buffet was great too. Had dosa’s, samosas and masala omelette every morning while my son had fresh made pancakes every day. Excellent!! I would give five stars but the room, while very nice, was a little dirty and had some weird / confusing lighting controls. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to all travelers as the price is right and the staff is excellent.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh K, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement for our culinary team. We do apologize for the experience you had at the rooms & do assure you that corrective actions shall be taken to ensure this is a non repeat in future.

Regards
Nitesh Kapur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I stay there 3 days , I found there was lovely food, service, lovely place. Hotel staff and house keeping staff totally friendly . If my plan made again , i will came again Le meridian hotel in Gurgaon Ncr.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Daydream763635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Would just like to say how wonderful the staff where they simply cannot do enough for you.
I had an issue with some sort of colouring on my new trousers not sure how but I called house keeping and wonderful man by the name of ChandniRam who managed to get rid of the stains.
I would also like to mention DK who helped me so much with my dinner party and also the duty manager Vikram again he was so helpful.

I would only stay in this hotel next time I’m in Delhi simply excellent.

Thanks for all your efforts.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews